Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful - Lindsey at the peak of his game
Like all of Lindsey's solo albums, this will surely get better with repeated listens. But even fresh out the can - man, this is good!
This is for sure Lindsey as he wants to be heard, up close and personal. It's like being in the audience at a private performance. "Hold up Lindsey, let me fill our glasses before the next number....say when...."

This...
Published on 7 Sept. 2011 by Happy Ears

versus
1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Seeds We Sow
A pretty good Album if you are a big fan of Lindsey. It's more of him singing than guitar playing.
Published on 11 Oct. 2011 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars At his best, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seeds We Sow (Audio CD)
If your a Fleetwood Mac or Lindsay Buckingham fan, you will not be disappointed. Its a fantastic album. The lyrics are wonderful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seeds We Sow (Audio CD)
Lindsey on the top of his game. A great strong follow up to Gift of screws. Great guitar work and excellent songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seeds We Sow..., 22 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seeds We Sow (Audio CD)
For those people, like myself, who worship at the altar known as Fleetwood Mac, and look forward to new material from messrs Buckingham and Nicks, well, you will not be disappointed with this album from Lindsey.
It is self-released, wonderfully produced, and has 11 tracks which showcase Buckinghams mature voice, song-writing talents, and unique 'string picking' guitar playing, which most ordinary guitarists, were they to have a thousand years to practice, could never come close to emulating.
In short, a little gem for any Mac fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars buy it now, 11 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seeds We Sow (Audio CD)
good album from one of Fleetwood Mac's star men
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars present, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seeds We Sow (Audio CD)
love this and will enjoy listening to it with my husband after christmas which is why i bought it today
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seeds We Sow (Audio CD)
great album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seeds We Sow (Audio CD)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Album, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seeds We Sow (Audio CD)
Its a CD in a cardboard wallet with sleeve notes, what more can you say. Its a good album if you like Lindsey B's solo efforts.
Delivery times were good. Good service from the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Seeds We Sow, 11 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Seeds We Sow (Audio CD)
A pretty good Album if you are a big fan of Lindsey. It's more of him singing than guitar playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Seeds We Sow
Seeds We Sow by Lindsey Buckingham (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews