Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars9
3.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2011
Very disappointing - bought this as a little extra present for my 5 year old daughter who is zhu zhu pet mad! Just another piece of over priced plastic! I think she's played with it once since opening the parcel. Wish I'd just bought her another zhu zhu pet to go with her collection!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
The parts fell from eachother when my daughter wants to play with it and the pet doen't stay behind put "climbes" up into the wagon.

Otherwise the toy looks very good and fits with the zhu zhu pet....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2012
A but 'plasticy' but nothing some strong glue didn't sort out. The main thing is my daughter loves it and it works well with the Zhu zhu pets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
A much wanted present that was priced at a very reasonable price too, the assembly was even better than expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
This product falls apart very easily and is not as impressive as the Princess Carriage which is far more robust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Being played with and enjoyed a good addition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Christmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.