Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars41
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2012
Absolutely fantastic bat, Im a uni student and in free time have access to a table tennis table, but the bats were terrible, so far this has provided me a cutting edge over my friends which is brilliant when we're betting our eyebrows that we will win. Still yet to lose mine, and useless so it must be good, the reason for a 4 and not a 5 is that it takes a long time to get used to, it has ridiculous power which when your not used to causes you to miss the end of the table repeatedly, sometimes comically hitting your opponent in the face with smashes. So buy it if you want to win, its fairly good value for money as far as mid-high end bats go, and the only negative point of it leads to hitting friends in the face with a ping pong ball. Win Win
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Excellent bat, gives great spin! If a little bit heavy, but then that is to be expected with a bat that is build to stand the elements.

However, it is an outdoor bat and is not legally allowed to be used in indoor competition. If you are looking for a good indoor bat I recommend the Dunlop Black Storm Power. It has similar weight (slightly lighter) to this bat and as good if not better spin control.

I've rated it a 4, as it should be clearer that it is not technically an indoor bat.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
What a fantastic product. Very unique style. Fairly heavy but worth it. Great to use and helps any level of player adapt their game
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Still getting used to this bat but it looks good it's light and plays very well indoors or out. Nice
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Damned good bat, i have read that it is classed as an outdoor bat and is not legal in indoor matches ..... dont know if that is right, but i like it, and it arrived promptly. I have given it 4 because it did not state an outdoor bat.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
This was brought for my son who plays table tennis at School - he loves the bat and even says it makes his game better :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Not yet put to the test in this season's outdoor tt circuit (delayed by thundersnow) but looks so sharp you could cut yourself with the edge. Sure to be unbeatable when I release it on my famed back hand smash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Action feels a little odd - has air vents down the blade which makes it feel a little hollow. Balance takes some getting used to as handle is heavier than blade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Has outlasted all the numerous bats from different manufacturers that were previously owned, so works out better value in the long run.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
This was a present for my husband and he loves it. Very forgiving if you keep hitting the edge of the table.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)