Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but not an indoor bat!
Excellent bat, gives great spin! If a little bit heavy, but then that is to be expected with a bat that is build to stand the elements.

However, it is an outdoor bat and is not legally allowed to be used in indoor competition. If you are looking for a good indoor bat I recommend the Dunlop Black Storm Power. It has similar weight (slightly lighter) to this bat...
Published 14 months ago by Greg

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I'm dissapointed
I bought this product based on reviews, I saw here. This bat is way to much powerful, when you touch the ball, looks like you send it through the rocket launcher. Also after two weeks rubber from the handle start to peel off. For 18 I expected more.
Published 9 months ago by Dejan Lozanovic


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but not an indoor bat!, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cornilleau Nexeo X70 Carbon Table Tennis Bat (Misc.)
Excellent bat, gives great spin! If a little bit heavy, but then that is to be expected with a bat that is build to stand the elements.

However, it is an outdoor bat and is not legally allowed to be used in indoor competition. If you are looking for a good indoor bat I recommend the Dunlop Black Storm Power. It has similar weight (slightly lighter) to this bat and as good if not better spin control.

I've rated it a 4, as it should be clearer that it is not technically an indoor bat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cornilleau Nexeo X70 Carbon Table Tennis Bat (Misc.)
Absolutely fantastic bat, Im a uni student and in free time have access to a table tennis table, but the bats were terrible, so far this has provided me a cutting edge over my friends which is brilliant when we're betting our eyebrows that we will win. Still yet to lose mine, and useless so it must be good, the reason for a 4 and not a 5 is that it takes a long time to get used to, it has ridiculous power which when your not used to causes you to miss the end of the table repeatedly, sometimes comically hitting your opponent in the face with smashes. So buy it if you want to win, its fairly good value for money as far as mid-high end bats go, and the only negative point of it leads to hitting friends in the face with a ping pong ball. Win Win
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I'm dissapointed, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cornilleau Nexeo X70 Carbon Table Tennis Bat (Misc.)
I bought this product based on reviews, I saw here. This bat is way to much powerful, when you touch the ball, looks like you send it through the rocket launcher. Also after two weeks rubber from the handle start to peel off. For 18 I expected more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unique, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cornilleau Nexeo X70 Carbon Table Tennis Bat (Misc.)
What a fantastic product. Very unique style. Fairly heavy but worth it. Great to use and helps any level of player adapt their game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Table tennis bat, 29 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cornilleau Nexeo X70 Carbon Table Tennis Bat (Misc.)
When this arrived I thought it looked a little smaller than the standard bat, but it is not. It is really comfortable and easy to handle and I really like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars boys love it, 31 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cornilleau Nexeo X70 Carbon Table Tennis Bat (Misc.)
taken to school and used every day. not to mention at home and the youth club. thanks good product. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bat, 15 April 2013
By 
Mr. Ps Brown "Paulus" (Lowestoft, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cornilleau Nexeo X70 Carbon Table Tennis Bat (Misc.)
Damned good bat, i have read that it is classed as an outdoor bat and is not legal in indoor matches ..... dont know if that is right, but i like it, and it arrived promptly. I have given it 4 because it did not state an outdoor bat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cornilleau Nexeo X70 Carbon Table Tennis Bat (Misc.)
i am a new player and at first found it too responsive
but before long i carried on using it and find it excellent
definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome bat, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cornilleau Nexeo X70 Carbon Table Tennis Bat (Misc.)
my son chose this bat, its very attractive to look at not atall like the originals, its sleek lightweight, nice colours, i was very pleased that my son chose well, all his school friends want one as they all say its awsome, thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Read - explained, 18 Jan 2012
This review is from: Cornilleau Nexeo X70 Carbon Table Tennis Bat (Misc.)
Despite me giving this 4 stars, I don't recommend this bat. Don't get me wrong, it is very good, but for 2 pounds extra, you could get the next model up. Pointless buying this bat other than for its looks and colours. Buy the X90 carbon instead! Buy this bat if you can not spare the extra 2 pounds. I have only given it 4 stars based on the performance of the bat itself. X90 is a better buy.

Buy this only if you are uncomfortable using yellow!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa26a55d0)

This product

Cornilleau Nexeo X70 Carbon Table Tennis Bat
18.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews