Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars25
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2012
I enjoyed doing this puzzle but it did not take me long to do. Good quality pieces and the delivery was quick. Passed on to frinde to do
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I loved this jigsaw. I was looking for some nice 500 piece puzzles that would be enjoyable to do without being overly difficult and this fit the bill. I have others in the range 'Happy Days at Work' and thought I'd give this a go too.

It was a lovely puzzle to do, great colours and a wonderful nostalgic scene to complete. The jigsaw is great quality and I've completed it a few times without any loss in quality. I'd happily recommend this and the other 'Happy Days at Work' jigsaws.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Ravensburger Jigs are always good value; interlocking is precise; and no picture parallax, or wishy-washy colours. We have loads of them, and have never been disappointed with the quality. This has bright colours throughout the scene and plenty of things going on in the whole pix.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Typical Ravensburger quality of material, print and cut.
A real joy to do - not a 'hard' puzzle but a gentle and really
pleasurable way to while away 3-4 hours'

100% recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Puzzle is very good it took a couple of days to do well made puzzles well worth the money I paid from this seller good delivery and would buy again when needing a puzzle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
This is a very nice puzzle. It took me three days to do the puzzle. I am well impressed with the puzzle. I would recommend the puzzle to other people!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Ravensburger are definitely the best quality puzzles you can buy. They have dust free pieces and the colour and quality of the board it excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Prompt delivery as usual and good value. Brings back memories of days gone bye. Ravensburger puzzles are always good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Good quality pieces but had 1 piece missing!!!! but it didn't put me off doing it again.
Would buy another in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
this is a really lovely jigsaw puzzle with a super picture. good quality pieces. would recommend to anyone over about 12 years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)