Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars27
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.00+ £4.09 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2012
I bought these for my 8 month old daughter, i resisted on buying Pink balls as these are lovely bright primary colours (hoping it will help in the future for colour recognition.) Soft plastic, hand sized balls and come in a mesh bag which seems pretty durable. You cant go wrong with these balls, although it takes forever to clear all 100 balls up!
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
The balls are very poor quality and not good value for money. My advice is pay a little more and get the quality you need.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
100 Playballs in mesh carry bag is very poor quality . I regret to buy this product .it is not worth the 10 pounds I paid
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
Bought this pack of balls along with play tunnel and pop up tent, a winning combination! They come in a handy mesh bag so at the end of play can be scooped up and stored, our favourite is to empty balls into tent and enjoy throwing them out again, one year old grandson crawls through tunnel to get them back. Good fun, cheap and durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
The picture of the balls that are being advertised are not any thing like the coloured balls you will receive, I am very disappointed. The other picture of the balls that are shown when you look at this item in more detail are the ones I received which you can buy at half the price else where.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
The playballs are nice, regarding quality, when I ordered them, I thought they are a bit stronger (lightweight plastic). I have a little daughter who likes playing with them, but after some time, she gets bored and to pick them up, every time, it's a very good exercise for us, parents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
Bought these to go with a blow up paddling pool. These were the same price- which seemed pricey compared to the pool itself. However little one has had lots of fun biting these (!!) and throwing them around. Lost a few under sofas but otherwise very durable and fit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
Bought this for our very young grandson to put in the paddling pool on days which aren't so warm and sunny. Plenty of them and hopefully will provide hours of fun! Reasonable price compared to local toy shops. Arrived well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
These balls are such bad quality, my 10 month old daughter just squeezes and flattens them with her hand and they definitely do not look as good as the picture. Would not recommend at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
The balls arrived very quickly and well wrapped. Nice size for children to hold . I bought them to put in a play house and small childrens pool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)