Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun
These discs were bought to go with a new Nerf gun (vortex) we purchased.

They do exactly what you would expect them to do.

They brought great joy to my child.

I would recommend buying the extra discs if your child is likes playing Nerf.
Published on 17 Dec. 2011 by Mad Cow

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful
These are useful as additional ammo. More to play with and more to lose behind cabinets etc. good quality. Ideal.
Published on 20 Nov. 2012 by Happy customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 17 Dec. 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Ammo Refills (Toy)
These discs were bought to go with a new Nerf gun (vortex) we purchased.

They do exactly what you would expect them to do.

They brought great joy to my child.

I would recommend buying the extra discs if your child is likes playing Nerf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
A. Hadwin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Ammo Refills (Toy)
10 discs and supplied at a good price. What else can i say...if you want more discs then buy this product.

I recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vortex Praxis refill discs are a must, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Ammo Refills (Toy)
Not a lot you can say as they are the same as what you get with your Nerf gun, just a shame they don't come in a spare magazine which would be a whole lot easier when reloading during a Nerf-off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just the thing, 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Ammo Refills (Toy)
just the thing , much easier than foam bullets, we 've had much fun with the guns and these disc bullets , easier to find after shooting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Something to keep grandson amused while on holiday with us, 26 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Ammo Refills (Toy)
It is different to some of the toys he has back home and he will be able to enjoy playing with his dad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Ammo Refills (Toy)
great item great prices nephew loves them. bought with the gun and likes to have extra ammo so i would reckon getting these as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it is meant to do., 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Ammo Refills (Toy)
These things are horrible, but do what they are meant to do! I now have a garden and hedges full of them, hence the need for refills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for nerf fans, 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Ammo Refills (Toy)
I bought these as spares for my sons nerf gun which he got good job i did because the first few minutes of using it the originals had mostly got lost as they rebond off walls etc always good to have spares
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 20 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Ammo Refills (Toy)
These are useful as additional ammo. More to play with and more to lose behind cabinets etc. good quality. Ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing power for a non battery gun, 17 Oct. 2012
By 
Mr. S. Mclaughlin (Paisley, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Vortex Ammo Refills (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my nephew. He has probably got 80% of full Nerf range. This small gun can easy match up to the bigger guns in his collection. The round discs seem to cut through the air better that the others.
The fact it does not take batteries is a real bonus. Mt brother tells me Nerf guns eat batteries.

Since my nephew got this gun he has barely put it down, My brother loves it to( when nephew goes to bed adults have our own game of modern war and he always takes this gun).

Overall I give it 5 stars as it really is hours of fun for children and adults alike. So even if you don't have kids don't hesitate to buy.If you want to own a Nerf gun then buy this one. You wont be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf Vortex Ammo Refills
£5.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews