Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Lovely fit
Published 5 months ago by Nicola Hopkins

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Glenmuir Marion Ladies cotton sleeveless Polo Sjirt
The shape and fit is terrible. I have alweays been a size medium but this was over large. One of the main problems were the size of the arm holes, they came half way down my torso and everyone can see my bra
Published 23 months ago by russell beard


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Glenmuir Marion Ladies cotton sleeveless Polo Sjirt, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shape and fit is terrible. I have alweays been a size medium but this was over large. One of the main problems were the size of the arm holes, they came half way down my torso and everyone can see my bra
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Glenmuir Marion Ladies Cotton Sleeveless Polo Golf Shirt (Misc.)
good size plenty of room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Lovely fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Size too big, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Even though I ordered 3 other shirts of the same style in the same size, this one was far too big.
The quality seems OK and the package arrived on time but I cannot wear it to go out.
It is too much trouble for me to send it back - I live abroad and had it sent to my friend in England so the postage both for me and for her would come to more than the shirt costs!
I would be hesitant to order again in case the Small size is too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent ..., 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful colour, lovely fabric and a nice fit. I'm really pleased with the shirt, perfect for sunny days on the golf course.

Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sleeveless Shirt, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I din't play golf, but use this when playing badminton. It fits and washes well. Glad I purchased it and would certainly buy more from this supplier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have always thought that Glenmuir produce good quality goods and this is no exception, 3 Sep 2014
I have always thought that Glenmuir produce good quality goods and this is no exception. Washes well and keeps shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit, good material, nice colour, very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is far too long for the average lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too big and unshapely, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not well fitting but colour cheerful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews