Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely little gems
I have been using these now for a little while and they are wonderful. My feet are soft and the skin smooth with no more than a 20 minute wear a couple of times a week......I took one star off because there is no shoe sizing guide so I bought these in the hope they would fit (I have size 9 feet) and they do at a pinch. They are probably designed for the average woman's...
Published on 11 Dec 2011 by J. Melville

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars tight fit for a size 7
I have size 7 feet... they just about fit but are quite tight and uncomfortable. I wore them to bed and woke up in the middle of the night as one foot was hurting (from the cramped-ness) and the other was without the sock as it had slipped off. My feet felt softer but it was nothing I hadn't achieved before with moisturiser.

The softness lasted about an hour...
Published 4 months ago by CharB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good producy, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Moisturising Foot Gel Socks Slippers One Size
Works like a dream.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The results don't last. Might as well use a cream, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Moisturising Foot Gel Socks Slippers One Size
These do work, but the results don't last longer than 24 hours. I have used these twice now and the instant results are good but they do leave feet a greasy on the bottom. After using it in the evening, the following morning I had small dry areas showing again so the results really don't last. I shall just use plain cotton socks and foot cream again from now on. So it is a waist of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 29 Jun 2014
By 
D. C. Franks - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Moisturising Foot Gel Socks Slippers One Size
they are meant to be for helping hard heels etc. So it stands to reason you will have hard heels when you buy them and wear them. Within a couple of hours of using my hard heels had rubbed away the gell making a mess. They replaced them with another pair (oh BTW they sent blue not pink) and same thing happened, so binned them. total waste of money. Only any good if you dont have hard heels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't like, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Moisturising Foot Gel Socks Slippers One Size
Didn't like this, its a strange sensation having them on your feet. I haven't really kept them long on my feet to see if they really work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tried and failed, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Moisturising Foot Gel Socks Slippers One Size
I've wanted to try these for ages cos my feet are appalling, but I found them really disappointing. They are a bit cold and weird to wear, but more importantly the effect is temporary - imagine how your face gets all red and puffy after a jog? Well after using these, your feet get all moist and sweaty so look less dry, but it soon wears off and your nasty tootsies soon return. Back to the ped egg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit tight around the ankles, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Moisturising Foot Gel Socks Slippers One Size
Not too sure what these are supposed to do, a bit tight around my large ankles so anyone else buying them with large lower legs may find the same problem. I haven't noticed a big difference in the softness of my feet and have given up wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gel Socks, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Moisturising Foot Gel Socks Slippers One Size
I am going through Chemo at the moment, and the soles of my feet are really dry. These slippers have been a boost o my morale
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Moisturising Foot Gel Socks Slippers One Size
this was not for me it was a gift so I need to find out more I think was good, as have not had any wiges
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Size, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Moisturising Foot Gel Socks Slippers One Size
The product says fits any size but I am a uk size 10. After wearing for about 10mins my feet started to burn and tingle. Eventually I realised that the socks didn't fit any size and were actually to tight. At least I couldn't feel the pain from the splits in my heals though!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Moisturising Foot Gel Socks Slippers One Size
Quite good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews