Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2013
I have bought this to practice my silver jewellery wire work on and it's great for moulding round crafted frames. A good product for use in craft work and I would recommend it. It arrived in good time and was well packaged.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Possibilities are endless with this product. Can be used for crafting and jewellery projects, the range of colours are jewel like.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
I bought this wire to thread through my jingle bells a few Christmas' ago. Since then I have used it over and over, making a wreath, an Easter wreath and jewellery. Really good quality and long lasting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
I ordered this to make fake nose rings as well as other jewellery. The plastic holder thingy for the wire is about the circumference of a jar. It arrived very quickly, very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
This product arrived on time and well packaged, it's easy to use and does not tarnish! The wire is strong, easy to cut and works well, I will recommend this product and this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
I am very happy with my purchase it was exactly as described and would recommend this seller to my friends ! would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Excellent product for cake crafting. Although it needed to be doubled up for the weight of some icing. Still a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Not tried this yet but looks and feels a good project at a good price and would recommend anyone giving it a try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
not for the craft i do but will make use from it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)