Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Recieved the goods on time in excellent condition found to start they where a little rigid but now they have broke in they are excellent they look good and feel good. Only minor thing is the lettering outline has come off but nothing to worry about
Published on 31 May 2012 by Redbazza

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars all show, no go
These gloves look pretty smart but that's about all that's going for them. After three workouts the stitching started to fray on the little finger and the edging on the thumb. After about two months the rubber palms started to wear through. I didn't buy them for anything intensive, just to throw a few free weights around a few times a week. Turns out they're not even fit...
Published 13 months ago by DD


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars all show, no go, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves look pretty smart but that's about all that's going for them. After three workouts the stitching started to fray on the little finger and the edging on the thumb. After about two months the rubber palms started to wear through. I didn't buy them for anything intensive, just to throw a few free weights around a few times a week. Turns out they're not even fit for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 31 May 2012
Recieved the goods on time in excellent condition found to start they where a little rigid but now they have broke in they are excellent they look good and feel good. Only minor thing is the lettering outline has come off but nothing to worry about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... a few fitness gloves but these are definitely his favourite, he can cross between exercises with weights and ..., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my son who is a personal trainer has tried a few fitness gloves but these are definitely his favourite, he can cross between exercises with weights and other sports and these do the job of being able to use for all, where as some weight training gloves have too much cumbersome padding that ends up uncomfortable with use on anything but a few heavy weight lifts. the gel padding is comfortable and not restrictive which makes the gloves easy to wear . highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars training gloves, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the quality of the gloves are good and so is the colours however these were far smaller then i expected and my hands are fairly small for a male. I would only recommend these to people with very small hands or too people who are kids/teenagers as they only just about fit me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars RDX Leather weight lifting gloves, 7 Feb 2014
By 
A. Sparey (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these because I wanted to return to all-leather gloves as I am tired of fabric gloves falling apart.
I use these twice a week and after abount a month the black fabric panel of the thumb has started to come apart from the leather front panel. I would estimate I'll get about six months use out out of these.
Otherwise a well made glove with a good balance of protection, and flexibility for a range of motion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Look the Part, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When the gloves arrived on time I was extremely happy. They certainly look good as well asfeel nice. The only problem is the thickness of the the material on the palm. For lifting heavier weights you still feel the rub against against your hand resulting in slight calloused hands. I thought these gloves would alleviate this. Ideal I would say for people lifting lower weights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not tough enough., 15 Aug 2014
By 
A. Nutttall (Tamworth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Gloves appear sturdy but for circuit / cross training they aren't up to the job. I've had an old pair of Nike gloves for 18 months which these were a replacement for and after 3 weeks I've had blistering on my palms and the palm padding appears to have vanished apart from the padding on the heel. Still looking for a glove which can do weights and circuit training sessions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Product, 28 Aug 2013
This review is from: Authentic RDX Leather Weight lifting Training Gloves Gym Strap Grip Workout, Small, Medium, Large, XLarge (Misc.)
fast delivery, happy with the gloves, helps a lot when doing bench press and deadlifts as I don't feel the pain anymore when lifting. Worth every penny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves, 27 Jun 2012
This review is from: Authentic RDX Leather Weight lifting Training Gloves Gym Strap Grip Workout, Small, Medium, Large, XLarge (Misc.)
These gloves offer the best wrist support,I have thin wrists and these gloves work a treat.the padding is great and the materiel is very strong.not one bad thing I can say about these,in fact the only thing I can say is BUY some,you won't regret it...matt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great grip !, 28 Dec 2011
Great weight training gloves, functional wrist straps and the gel padding is fantastic. I would recommend them to all as they are very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews