Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Oldies are the best!
Had to give this a 5 stars. One of the all time classics and a great road trip song which is why I bought it. First download for me through Amazon and was really impressed with how easy it was.
Published 6 months ago by J. Temple

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars classic
I got this as a MP3 version, great song gets you pumped up and ready to work, takes you right back.
Published 22 days ago by mr terry stubbs


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars classic, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Betty (MP3 Download)
I got this as a MP3 version, great song gets you pumped up and ready to work, takes you right back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fabulous vintage ckassic, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Betty (MP3 Download)
Wonderful track-really fabulous gets the party going! Interesting listening to it in tandem with the Leadbelly original. I think it definitely holds its own. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oldies are the best!, 16 Oct 2013
By 
J. Temple "Stromness" (Orkney Isles, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Betty (MP3 Download)
Had to give this a 5 stars. One of the all time classics and a great road trip song which is why I bought it. First download for me through Amazon and was really impressed with how easy it was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shake yourself up with this! Play loud!, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Betty (MP3 Download)
Play it loud! Dance wild! Recommend to all your friends!
It might be an oldie, but it sill has what it takes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ahead of its time, 2 Jan 2013
By 
Darron Mould (Chatham, Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Betty (MP3 Download)
This song still stands up and is staying on my MP3 player. I've never had this on a compilation CD, so buying it by download is the only way I've got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rocket, 26 Aug 2012
By 
Mr. Ronald Hides "Rocket" (Sheffield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Betty (MP3 Download)
only bought this to learn how to play it,good opening few bars but the solo in the middle is a right miss mash
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ram Jam it, 23 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Betty (MP3 Download)
Classic track may have been a one hit wonder band but still great track.A great driuving cruising number has to be in your collection of great rock music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb61c9a08)

This product

Black Betty
Black Betty by Ram Jam
Buy MP3 Song0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews