Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2014
Replaced cheap thread, which caused all sorts of reliability problems with overlocker, with this special thread. All problems solved. Will definitely stick with this thread in future.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Just the thread to see our caravan awning extended to stop the wind blowing in under. Good quality and excellent price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
After just buying a overlocking sewing machine i needed to bulk buy these threads. They are of a very good quality and I am very pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Good product all round. Excellent service. Quick to post out. I would recommend this to anyone using an overlocker it's good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Excellent quality as expected by Gutermann, false economy to use anything cheaper with an overlocker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
It was a birthday present for my daughter, and as far as I know, she is happy with the item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Such excellent quality, smooth running, does not break and very neat looking stitches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
The thread kept breaking in my machine. May work in others but no use to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Very pleased, thread is good quality, so far so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Good quality thread. Arrived very promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)