Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars36
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I bought this for tables at a Barn Dance. The quality is good i.e. the paper is not too thin and the size was fine. I was a bit disappointed that the colour was more peach than red. It didn't matter for us but if I was matching it up to red flowers for example it would have shown up more. Good for the money though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Have had these cloths before and they are used to cover the tables at our local village hall when we hold events.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
These were perfect for a barn dance party. They are joined with a perforated edge which means , if you have a larger table, you can leave them joined together. They lasted well through the evening, didn't tear, and some I could even use again (no drink or food on them!)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I chose them because of the colour, but would have purchased blue as well if they had been in blue.
I am going to use them in the Church Hall during an open Weekend.
They will also be used for a Fish & Chip Supper.
I am about to order some more.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I made a mistake with size of the tables I wanted clothes for. But they looked ok.
Service was good delivery earlier than expected. I have managed to save them
after use for another time. If you have got a party coming up value for money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
Don't know why I didn't review before.Excellent product dispatched and received at speed of light.Would rate both the product andthis company highly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Cloth looked great on my 2 tables when i did my recent Come dine with me French themed evening, created a real bistro feel
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Bought these tablecloths for a musical event and they did exactly the job I wanted them too. Very durable for paper.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
just perfect for my french themed night just what i wanted not too papery or plasticeasy to use good quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
We use them for our Jazz Club and as long as there are plenty of beer mats on the table they will last quite a while. Unfortunately people are careless sometimes, especially with candles and nightlights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)