Customer Reviews


155 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (22)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Flattering
I thought this top was very flattering and i orderd it because of the price, it is great value for money. When the top first arrived it looked shorter than in did on the pics but on trying it on i found it was very strechy and went over my bum just as i as wanted. you can also wear it as a normal round-shoulder top, i bought it in black in a size 18 to 20 and hides a...
Published on 29 April 2012 by sarah-liverpool

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK-ish
I like the material and style but mine is a lot shorter than the image suggested it would be and I'm only 5'2". The cuffs are loose and quite floppy on mine and not as fitted as in the picture. Its fine for the money and comfortable I just wish the proportions were as I expected.
Published on 29 Oct 2011 by Amanda Davies


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Flattering, 29 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought this top was very flattering and i orderd it because of the price, it is great value for money. When the top first arrived it looked shorter than in did on the pics but on trying it on i found it was very strechy and went over my bum just as i as wanted. you can also wear it as a normal round-shoulder top, i bought it in black in a size 18 to 20 and hides a multitude of sins! would highly recomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK-ish, 29 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the material and style but mine is a lot shorter than the image suggested it would be and I'm only 5'2". The cuffs are loose and quite floppy on mine and not as fitted as in the picture. Its fine for the money and comfortable I just wish the proportions were as I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars review, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its soft and comfortable for wearing around the house with jeans and the nice snug fit around the hips is actually
very flattering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this top!, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I actually just LOVE this, its a good material and its not too loose, falls off the shoulder just right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Adair, 1 Dec 2013
This top is very clingy and the sizes are very misleading you would have to order two sizes or so bigger to make it comfortable, plus very short aswell Im 6ft and it would be to short for someone of an average hight.. Sending back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well worth money, t shirt material, easy to wear with Denim. Arrived promptly. Couldn't ask for anymore. Purchased size 12/14 - fits well , I prefer it to be roomy so ideal for size 12 however forgiving if you were slightly bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 6 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received it the next day it was dispatched and it is a lovely fit and colour, think i'll be purchasing a second one soon! Worth while getting !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new tops, 1 Aug 2011
perfect , just what i was after , i ordered a second one after my first one arrived , my friends even asked me where i got them :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
How can I send it back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 14 July 2014
Very poor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews