Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars57
3.7 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: yellow|Change
Price:£2.60 - £14.11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2012
Have been looking for a digital camera case for a little while
Saw the acme range in a high street store but was not impressed by the price
when i checked out amazon and saw one of their partners was selling one and the price was half that on the high street it was a no brainer. Its a small case with a pocket on the inside for spare battery or sd card
belt strap on the back is strong and the zips smooth running the Ferrari red colour is great all be it not with the finger marks which it is prone to showing. However a slick and stylish case.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I've just bought the XP200 and Amazon suggested this case as part of the "Frequently Bought Together" items.

It's far too small!
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Just as you see it here - hardish shiny shell on one side, the red is RED and it protects my camera (Nikon Coolpix S3100) which fits perfectly! Very happy... and the fact that it says ACME on it just makes me smile (sorry, I grew up with Roadrunner cartoons!).
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I bought this to use with my Nikon COOLPIX S3300. That's a very compact camera, and I wanted an equally compact case for it, but one that would give adequate protection. This case meets all those requirements. It's sturdy, so offers good protection, but hardly takes up any place in my bag. Extremely pleased with it and would strongly recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2010
Firstly check the measurments carefully. Our camera is small (Sony TX7) and it fits VERY snugly in this case,which is well made and would certainly provide some good protection. The only downside is that even though it has a pocket inside,the case fits our camera so well it's difficult to even fit a spare battery inside.
But generally it's a very well made and good looking case and MUCH better value than a lot of the cases out there.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
I bought this as it was 'recommended' with the purchase of my Fujifilm FinePix XP60, however was disappointed that the camera only just fits?!... No room for even a spare Memory card it was that tight a fit!

Added to this, no form of strap?... how are you supposed to carry this around on your travels?!... not impressed - sorry Amazon, but this was a duff 'recommend'
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Despite advertised as bought with the Nikon Coolpix S32 Waterproof Digital Camera it does not fit at all and once again the customer had to pay the price for sellers/amazons mistake by paying for the return postage
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Despite being absurdly cheap this came recommended as the carry case for the Finepix XP200 camera. Buyer beware - if you can fit the XP200 into this case my Aunt's a Dutch teapot. Apart from that it's LOVELY.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
This case is a good value item but not for this camera.
advertised by Amazon as a suitable purchase to go with the XP200 but would barely get a standard compact camera in it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
Great purchase, fits my daughters Olympus camera very well, she loves it. Exceptional quality product at a very reasonable and competitive price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)