Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars12
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2012
the best thing invented for entertaining your guests. Children and adults love this. The first time i used it i had four people who showed interest and asked for details to get one ,which they have. A must have
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Poor make of this model poorly made an expensive for what you are buying. Do not purchase this product at all.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
We first saw these while on holiday in Cyprus, and we just had to have one. They keep the beer, wine, cocktails or fruit juices cool, they are perfect for hot sunny days or for bar-b-Q`s. Easy to set up & the delivery was quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
I ordered this for christams for my partner. I was actually sent the wrong item which i didn't discover until a few days before christmas day. Upon contacting them, i was told i could keep the wrongly sent item and sent the correct item free of charge on next day delivery! Fantastic customer service - I was very impressed.
The product itself, we used for cider and it holds a decent amount. The tap does not drip and the drink inside can be chilled thanks to the core in the middle (though we often took that out to fill it more). It's plastic, and more of a novelty gift but it's useful for parties & BBQ's. Good price for a cool little novelty gadget.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Carbonated drinks are instantly flat after you put them through this. It's only really handy if you plan on using it for water.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I saw this on This Morning the other day and thought it would be perfect for the summer.Brilliant product at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
it works! it would be better if it was made from glass rather than plastic as the beer tends to go a bit flat. works really well for strong punch at BBQs!! Anything non fizzy goes down very well! easy to clean! the ice system works
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Diagram shows battery compartment which is non existent replacement sent and exactly the same. Would not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Also excellent after sales service!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
nice dispenser
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)