Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best option for cooking and indigestion relief !
ARM & HAMMER baking soda is a great product because it has no aluminium ( as some have ) and can be used as a great cooking ingredient and also has an even better use, in my view, which is to stop heartburn.
Can I just add that Baking Soda has a high sodium content, so, it should be an accasional help, rather than a daily habit, if used as an indigestion remedy.
Published on 18 Feb 2012 by jane

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought to get carbon off the cooker
Bought to get carbon off the cooker and it did not work for me so was a complete fail maybe it was me
Published 19 months ago by Michael Kilby


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best option for cooking and indigestion relief !, 18 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ARM & HAMMER baking soda is a great product because it has no aluminium ( as some have ) and can be used as a great cooking ingredient and also has an even better use, in my view, which is to stop heartburn.
Can I just add that Baking Soda has a high sodium content, so, it should be an accasional help, rather than a daily habit, if used as an indigestion remedy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soda, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Baking soda in a good big pack. Use it mainly for cleaning jobs around the house and deodorizing the fridge from time to time, much cheaper then bough in supermarkets as they mainly have it intended for baking. Good quality and would really recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plastic sink, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this to clean a plastic sink that gets dirty as soon as any kind of sauce touches it.

You just sprinkle it on, drip some water onto it, turning it into a paste, then scrub extremely hard and it does a good job of cleaning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really impressed, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this for teeth whitening and it really does. I have been using this for a month now and I am so happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars arm & hammer pure baking soda, 20 Feb 2012
Good service, very fast delivery and the product is exactly like described. Baking soda can be used to minimize pore, more effective than any other face scrub
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product but expensive, 22 Feb 2014
This review is from: Arm & Hammer Baking Soda 454 g (Grocery)
It's a great product with loads of uses but expensive on Amazon. I now buy the exactly the same size, same product, from Pound World for - you've guessed it- £1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a good product for teeth whitening, and baking which is the obvious reason people buy it, but I use it to whiten my teeth and it does a very good job of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pure baking soda, 9 Aug 2011
By 
K. Blundell (Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This was sent in a carboard container and the soda has leaked out I think it should be packed in a plastic to protect it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baking soda same as bicarbonate of soda., 13 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchase this baking soda as it is much cheaper than buying bicarbonate of soda from the pharmacy . It is exactly the same and ideal for baking or cleaning purposes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cure for cancer, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Arm & Hammer Baking Soda 454 g (Grocery)
This is one product that no kitchen should be without, not only has it got countless uses, from whitening teeth, to tenderising meat, to cleansing surfaces, but this is known as a miracle cure for all sorts of illnesses including cancer. because taken with honey which acts as a trojan horse that goes directly into the cancer cells, and kills the microbes from within, Thus reverting the cells back to their normal state. because it alkalizes your body, and once your PH level goes beyond 7,5 to say 8.2 in serious cases. not many diseases can live, although some go into hibernation, and will return in the case of chronic diseases, so if you stop or revert back to bad old eating habits those cells resurface, and you have to start all over again.

I have given this to anyone who will listen, so please share, and give some cancer or diabetes patients some hope, oh by the way with diabetes mix it with stevia drops, as it will still act as a trojan horse but will not effect their glacemic/ sugar levels.

to your health

Chico

Please visit [...] for more protocols
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Arm & Hammer Baking Soda 454 g
£2.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews