Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2012
i have recently come accross mary campisi when i purchased a family afair thinking it was a christmas book, it was fantastic so after some reccomendations i bought pieces of you and loved it just as much, mary keeps you captured in the books that she writes and leaves you wanting to read more. if you enjoy romance books with a fantastic story mars books are for you.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
i found mary campisi though her book A Family Affair and was so hooked i had to read more of her books, pieces of you is a great book and keeps you wanting more, this book is well written, you wont want to put this book downPieces of You (The Betrayed Trilogy)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
i started off reading mary Campsi's 'second chance' series and was given an inclination to read more. i was not let down by this book, really enjoyed it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
An easy to read feel good story.
This is the second novel I'e read by Mary Campisi and it didn't disappoint.
Quinn and Annie's mother deserted them when they were young. Quinn had become a successful lawyer but remains very protective of Annie. Life changes for both siblings when their Mother appears and Quinn meets Eve who has run away from an abusive husband. The ending was predictable.
I was a little disappointed that the novel ended at 86% on my kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I have read several of her books, and I must say the story is similar in each one. But nevertheless a good read without too much concentration required.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Good book, I enjoyed it and will look out for more of her novels. It wasn't quite so good as one or two of her others.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
great book and a great read. not really go infor romantic books but was a nice change. and very well written :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I chose this rating as the book was ok but not that memorable or that gripping. I am in no hurry to read other novels by Mary Campsi. It was easy reading - a book that you could easily pick up and drop!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Ideal book to read before you go to bed. Simple to follow and quite well-written. I can recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Fantastic story could not put it down. Gripping from start to finish. Had to buy the rest of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.