Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2014
Good for what I needed. Only issue was that I should have attached them before sewing up the toy, but that's not their fault.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
These toy eyes are good. No problems with them as they have metal backs. Don't recommend the plastic backs, too difficult to fit together. These eyes are very tiny so consider the toy to which they will be applied.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
I bought them as a present for a friend who knits toys, so I don't know how they are in use. they looked nice, a good colour. They arrived very promptly and were well-packed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
I was very pleased with good delivery manners, was fast and packed well, and the item was how I was expected, all nice and lovely, Thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
just what i wanted-arrived on time in perfect condition-i will be back for more in the future & to look wat else u stock
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
exactly what they are meant to do, happy with produce
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
they where as described, and postage was very quick
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Nice small eyes easy to use
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Great for small projects.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
Fantastic
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Thousands of Craft Supplies. Wholesale & Closeout Priced Items.
  -  
Huge selection of colors & sizes! Shimmer colors and exclusive styles