Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff
If you expect nice-looking cream with an attractive odour, this is not it. Slightly muddy grey/green colour with a strange smell it looks a bit off-putting.
BUT - if you itch badly and need a really effective moisturiser, this is it! Soothes, spreads well, lasts well, and makes things feel a lot better. It may not cure the eczema but it really helps, and the smell...
Published on 3 Jun. 2012 by Battyboots

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Feels like acid
This cream left my eczema in absolute agony. It didn't stop stinging for ages, and when it did my skin felt dry, rough and itched even more. Absolutely did nothing for me.
Published 12 months ago by Ollie


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 3 Jun. 2012
By 
Battyboots (Leigh-on-Sea UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salcura Zeoderm Skin Repair Moisturiser Cream 250ml (Personal Care)
If you expect nice-looking cream with an attractive odour, this is not it. Slightly muddy grey/green colour with a strange smell it looks a bit off-putting.
BUT - if you itch badly and need a really effective moisturiser, this is it! Soothes, spreads well, lasts well, and makes things feel a lot better. It may not cure the eczema but it really helps, and the smell doesn't linger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend this salcura it works ForMe, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salcura Zeoderm Skin Repair Moisturiser Cream 250ml (Personal Care)
I developed an allergic reaction to builders dust. Salcura immediately soothed my irritated skin, at first it stings but that's because my skin was sore but it repaired it and now it feels more elastic and looks normal ie not red and sore and skin feels 100% better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great help for skin problems, 3 Jan. 2012
By 
Carole Buttress (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salcura Zeoderm Skin Repair Moisturiser Cream 250ml (Personal Care)
I triggered ezcema by using tanning wipes and have used this to help me calm it down. Absolutely marvellous stuff. You can use it on your face as well as your body. It smells nice and blends in well. I would recommend this if you suffer from a skin condition. Its not cheap though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Try with Salcura's Dermaspray if it doesn't work., 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salcura Zeoderm Skin Repair Moisturiser Cream 250ml (Personal Care)
Intensive Dermaspray (£25 on average) is another one of Salcura's products which came with a sample of Zeoderm and advised that it works well supplemented with the spray. The spray worked very well, didn't completely clear up my eczema but did a lot better than any other product, anyway, I tried the cream too applying it after the spray, not expecting much improvement with just the view it was the company trying to squeeze more money out of me, but happily I was wrong and it has completely removed my eczema and barely if at all have my arms itched or dried out. So if you're using this on its own maybe it's worth a try using the spray in conjunction with the cream (applying after the spray once absorbed).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!!!, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salcura Zeoderm Skin Repair Moisturiser Cream 250ml (Personal Care)
After numerous trips to doctors/dermatologist for what they helpfully termed my "weird eczema" i stumbled upon this product.
It has made a massive difference to my skin which is now less red, softer and feels more protected.
The cream absorbs well, doesn't stain and smells nice in a not overpowering way.
I use it as body and facial moisturiser and it's fabulous.
All natural and not tested on animals, what more could you ask for?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Salcura Zeoderm Skin Repair Moisturiser Cream 250ml (Personal Care)
This is the best cream I have ever found for my daughters eczema! And it's an excellent price here - so much more expensive in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Feels like acid, 6 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Salcura Zeoderm Skin Repair Moisturiser Cream 250ml (Personal Care)
This cream left my eczema in absolute agony. It didn't stop stinging for ages, and when it did my skin felt dry, rough and itched even more. Absolutely did nothing for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth a try, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salcura Zeoderm Skin Repair Moisturiser Cream 250ml (Personal Care)
Acts as a very good barrier and provides a good protective seal to the skin, great for use after using the salcura spray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best treatment for Psoriasis, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salcura Zeoderm Skin Repair Moisturiser Cream 250ml (Personal Care)
I have PPPP (wet eczema), and this is the very best treatment I have ever found. It helps the skin to strengthen and is totally natural.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars REALLY DOES WORK FOR ECZEMA AND SPOTS!!!!!!, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salcura Zeoderm Skin Repair Moisturiser Cream 250ml (Personal Care)
Having suffered with atopic eczema all my life I've had to use strong steroid creams on and off. I've tried many NON steroid creams, lotions and emollients but none have come close to this cream. Not only has it eliminated most of my eczema it is great for itchy flare ups. This fab cream also works brilliantly with spots, rashes and any general skin problem. I would HIGHLY recommend this cream a little pricey but soooooo worth it!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews