Customer Reviews


332 Reviews
5 star:
 (208)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (28)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


99 of 101 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for price
We bought this because our 3 year old has been having trouble breathing in the evening and we would hear him from down stairs but were worried that when my parents were babysitting they might not. We have an expensive monitor in our 14 month old's room and did not want to have to spend a lot of money on another monitor.

It arrived quickly and was very easy to...
Published on 19 Dec 2011 by Revilo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Alright but not great
They cut out all the time
Published 18 days ago by Emily Bronte


‹ Previous | 119 20 2134 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars safe baby, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola MBP8 Digital Audio Baby Monitor (Baby Product)
bought these for my sister in law, and shes made up with them, she can be anywere in the house or garden and she knows her baby is safe, they srrived on time and were propley packaged, very pleased with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Motorola MBP8, 20 Aug 2013
This review is from: Motorola MBP8 Digital Audio Baby Monitor (Baby Product)
Bought this as our BT monitor started to play up and I wasn't able to work out what was wrong, and didn't want to shell out 60 for another.
I was scepitcal due to the price, but needn't have worried, as this one is fab! Sound is clear, I don't need a portable monitor as I did with my first and I'm delighted with this one for 20.
You really couldn't go too wrong with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars .., 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola MBP8 Digital Audio Baby Monitor (Baby Product)
Not a bad product i brought these thinking they were carry around monitors but they are plug in ones that and that you can hear baby 100% on them is the only down fall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Monitor, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola MBP8 Digital Audio Baby Monitor (Baby Product)
Monitor
This works very well for us, the instructions were very clear and is very easy to switch on and off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't always pick up sounds, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola MBP8 Digital Audio Baby Monitor (Baby Product)
I sometimes hear my daughter before this monitors, just wanted a simple one to hear her when she was in bed and I was downstairs... These are not good, I loved my angel care but I use it for my baby son now... Waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola MBP8 Digital Audio Baby Monitor (Baby Product)
Easy to use. effective and can even pick up the neighbours conversations so it must be good. Even if i cant hear the baby I can still see by the light on monitor which indicates the loudness of the cry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great monitor, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola MBP8 Digital Audio Baby Monitor (Baby Product)
Does what it is supposed to. Very simple to use, and very clear voices heard. It is also very convenient as you can plug it in wherever you want. Night lamp is also a bonus feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Motorola Baby Alarm-MBP8, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola MBP8 Digital Audio Baby Monitor (Baby Product)
Excellent Product-value for money, works well, easy to set up. Does what it says "on the tin".
Well done, Motorola.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use and no messy wires, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola MBP8 Digital Audio Baby Monitor (Baby Product)
I am a grandma with 4 grandchildren. The oldest is now 7 and the alarm we had for him stopped working. We now have 2 babies in the family so I bought this new monitor and am very pleased with it. It's simple to use, effective and just plugs straight into the sockets so there are no wires unlike the old one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does the basics, ok if lack of money., 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorola MBP8 Digital Audio Baby Monitor (Baby Product)
Does the basics such as have a nightlight and can hear baby ok nut doesn't have temperature gauge or mobile parent unit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 119 20 2134 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Motorola MBP8 Digital Audio Baby Monitor
19.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews