Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£64.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
Bought this for our Son who has recently taken up golf. He wants to improve his game and having the target holes gives him something to aspire to. It also has a ground sheet to prevent the balls escaping out of the back of the net.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Very light and easy to store as takes up little space. I have assembled myself on a few occasions without and difficulty. The instructions rec 2 people, but it is possible to DIY. Good product, good size. I have enjoyed using it.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
This is a great piece of equipment. Only thing don't hit full swing shots with the nylon backing in place because it tears. Other than that it ideal for practice.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Great idea for anyone wanting to practice at home, easy set up, excellent quality at a great price

Highly recommended
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
withing the first day the score screen broke...I really should have contacted the seller, but by the time I thought of it I felt it was too late.

apart from that it is now a second summer with us and we are still loving it. easy to put up and easy to put away. Catches the balls well, and has saved our neighbors windows!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Loving it. Not used proper golf balls as yet, and will be trying with 30% flight balls. But a driving range in my garden, stuff of dreams. Will have to see how it holds up over the summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Poor packaging and left outside house in rain but product great gift for father
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
So far so good, handicap down by 2 and can now attempt to chip the ball !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Good as description. It was a lovely Christmas present for a relative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Great practice aid ,really useful throughout the winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)