Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pearl necklace, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife was very pleased with her christmas present and has been showing it off ever since. Many thanks and a happy new year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful pearl necklace, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my wife as a Christmas present.
She is very pleased with the item.They do look
Very nice.Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 14K Gold 7-8mm White Freshwater Pearl Necklace - AAAA Quality, 18 Inch Princess Length (Jewellery)
Product was in a very good shape and I got what I ordered so was satisfied with that. The necklace is very elegant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AAAAquality pearls from the pearl source, 19 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautifully presented in a lovely red box. Very pleased with my purchase. The pearls are really stunning and great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They look beautiful at a reasonable price, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They arrived before the due date and my wife was over the moon with them. They are stunning and not as we both my wife and i remember pearl necklaces to be years ago. They are well crafted and would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife was overjoyed with this gift. Excellent product, nicely packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing pearls at an amazing price, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have just purchased this necklace for my mum's 80th Birthday. They arrived in lovely packing and gift packing and well before estimated delivery date. The pearls are exquisite and are of really high quality. They look stunning and would def 100 percent recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful pearls, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was gift for a special birthday and after looking at all the options in my price range I choose these pearls and I wasn't disappointed. They are wonderful value for money - why buy the same thing else where and pay triple the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pearls with pizzaz, 11 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product at a great price, bought as a gift for my wife's birthday & she loved them! 5 star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful pearls. Well worth the price, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little disappointed with the white interior of the presentation box and the clasp which was plain and not the one I thought I had ordered. There should be specific information/description on the gift chosen on/in the box, rather than the generic leaflet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews