Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product :-)
Have used Faith in Nature products for years; they're not only free from nasty waste-product chemicals but excellent at their job too!
Published on 5 Oct 2011 by tigerlilylewis

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ugh - that smell
This is the second conditioner by Faith in Nature I have tried (the other one being the Hemp Conditioner) and it will be my last one. I have used organic products on my hair for years, but none of them had a comparable stench. I really find it remarkably disgusting, especially since the smell stays in the hair for a while. The result regarding my hair on the other hand is...
Published 15 months ago by chalithra


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product :-), 5 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have used Faith in Nature products for years; they're not only free from nasty waste-product chemicals but excellent at their job too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ugh - that smell, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith in Nature Jojoba Conditioner 400ml (Personal Care)
This is the second conditioner by Faith in Nature I have tried (the other one being the Hemp Conditioner) and it will be my last one. I have used organic products on my hair for years, but none of them had a comparable stench. I really find it remarkably disgusting, especially since the smell stays in the hair for a while. The result regarding my hair on the other hand is quite good, but I get the same result from other products (I use Lavera and Sante for instance, unfortunately they are hard to come by). I have lost my faith and will not try any other products of this brand, because the two I have tried smell very similar; a stinging smell of old lemon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars conditioner, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith in Nature Jojoba Conditioner 400ml (Personal Care)
This is a lovely conditioner that makes my hair feel really soft after it has dried. I only use a little, comb it through and leave it on my hair for five minutes and then rinse my hair thoroughly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I've lost faith., 3 Mar 2012
By 
M. Johnson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I was looking for an inexpensive conditioner for co-washing my natural afro textured hair. I tried it for two days and I couldn't manage continuing because it left my hair feeling rough and dry like tumbleweed. It may be best for someone with extremely oily hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith in Nature Jojoba Conditioner 400ml (Personal Care)
Makes my hair fantastically soft and smelling great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and rich, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith in Nature Jojoba Conditioner 400ml (Personal Care)
This conditioner leaves your hair smooth and shiny and it smells lovely. It gives you the impression of a luxury product and it really works by keeping your hair in good condition and easy to manage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Faith in Nature Conditioner, 5 Oct 2013
By 
Mrs. Ulrike G. Bright (Ringwood, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith in Nature Jojoba Conditioner 400ml (Personal Care)
I know that I am doing myself a great deal of good with it, because it feels good and leaves my hair energised. It is a really healthy option too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Product No Parabens or SLS Diabetic friendly, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith in Nature Jojoba Conditioner 400ml (Personal Care)
Excellent Conditioner would recommend, smells inspiring, and no nasty chemicals such as parabens, ideal for diabetics as these are off the agenda
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very good buy, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faith in Nature Jojoba Conditioner 400ml (Personal Care)
I brought this conditinoner to go with the neem shampoo I brought at the same time to use for my self and my dog I
Now would use any thing else it has a nice smell and makes my hair so soft and tangle free as I have very fine hair I
Am so glad I have found this product many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for beards!, 15 Mar 2013
This review is from: Faith in Nature Jojoba Conditioner 400ml (Personal Care)
I'd read in the web that someone used this to keep his beard in good nick so bought it to try on mine. Works a treat and smells good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Faith in Nature Jojoba Conditioner 400ml
£5.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews