Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars154
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2012
This is a Great bag Great value. Bought it to go on holiday to Cambodia maanged to cram in everything guide books, water, insect spray, even my knitting It was amazing. Love the cheerful bright pink lining makes me smile everytime. loads of pockets so i could put my hand on what ever i wanted ( provided I had put it in the right pocket!!) The oil skin/plastic material is great definitely rain proof and easy to keep clean. I have had lots of positive admiring comments. Definitely would reccommend useful and pretty!!
0Comment|36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
This bag is fantastic. It is good quality and very Cath Kidston like. It hold loads of stuff. I am a teacher so have lots of books and papers to carry to and from school every day, this bag is great for carrying a whole load of things. All the little pockets are great too.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2012
Many people have asked if the bag is a "Cath Kitson" and I am pleased to say that it cost half the price and delivers the same quality a CK would so a result in my books!!
11 comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This is a smart, waterproof bag for a very good price. I was a bit put off by some of the negative reviews, but was pleasantly surprised when the bag arrived. It's a good size, got loads of packets, zips up securely. The colour is just as shown, with a beige inner lining. I'm using it to take my stuff to work - so far, it's great.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
My daughter is thrilled with this bag - she is using it as a school bag and is very chuffed with it.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Very nice bag, lots of people have commented on it saying how lovely it is. Personally I love it, only thing i'd change with it is that the material it is made out of is pretty stiff.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Love this bag, love the colour, very practical with all the compartments. Easy to clean material and waterproof. Would recommend this bag as great value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Love the color,very well made and sturdy with lot's of pockets,love the ivory lining,looks very expensive,perfect for coming spring,really recommend.thank you.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Lovely bag and it looks robust and practical to use, it has very pretty lining. Very happy with this purchase
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Bought it for my daughter, but would gladly keep it for me! Lovely bag, nice quality and would suit any age.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)