Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value
Well it has survived several flights so far and still looks new, so the quality is not nearly so bad as the price might suggest.
Excellent value for money.
Published on 20 Dec. 2011 by GeekDaddy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars An ok light bag for moving
I used the bag to send my package, hence the lightness was the key when picking the bag. It worked totally fine! On the other hand, design and strength is not really impressive, but for that price it is totally acceptable!
Published 19 months ago by Mante Zelvyte


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 20 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large 30" Jazzi Black Sports Holdall Holiday Travel Weekend Overnight Bag (Misc.)
Well it has survived several flights so far and still looks new, so the quality is not nearly so bad as the price might suggest.
Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Bags for Ryanair flights, 4 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Extra Large 30" Jazzi Black Sports Holdall Holiday Travel Weekend Overnight Bag (Misc.)
These bags are great, especially for Ryanair flights They are so light weight, yet sturdy enough to carry up to 15Kg of luggage. You might want to consider a couple of straps around each bag for extra safety - especially if they are very full - the zips are fairly sturdy, but I wouldn't want to test the theory and lose my clothes along the baggage belt!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Folds Up Small, Big & Strong When Open, 1 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large 30" Jazzi Black Sports Holdall Holiday Travel Weekend Overnight Bag (Misc.)
We were going to visit one of our children who is shortly moving back to the UK after a couple of years in the US, and wanted to bring back a ‘first instalment’ of his possessions.
We bought this for the purpose. We took it out folded up inside one of our suitcases, then brought it back full of clothes, books and shoes.

It worked really well:
- It took up little room when empty
- It held a lot (20kg) of clothes, etc
- It seems to be strong (survived trans-Atlantic baggage-handling unscathed)
- It’s cheap

It wouldn’t be great as a normal travel bag on trains, etc., it’d be hard to carry when fully-loaded (we used trolleys at the airports), but if it had wheels etc. then it wouldn’t fold up so small and it would cost more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best value sports holdall on the market, 23 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Extra Large 30" Jazzi Black Sports Holdall Holiday Travel Weekend Overnight Bag (Misc.)
this has got to be the best value holdall on the market, the service was second to none! we would definitely not think twice before purchasing any additional bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great :D, 9 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large 30" Jazzi Black Sports Holdall Holiday Travel Weekend Overnight Bag (Misc.)
Pros:
* Excellent strong material!
* Excellent price!
* Excellent delivery time!
* Excellent space!
* Excellent all round!

Cons:
* Nothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 19 Oct. 2013
By 
J. C. Dodd "miffed" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large 30" Jazzi Black Sports Holdall Holiday Travel Weekend Overnight Bag (Misc.)
Packed family of 4 into 3 of these - cant be bad! Sturdy and exactly what i required for a long car journey to summer destination - much better than suitcases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Bag!, 24 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large 30" Jazzi Black Sports Holdall Holiday Travel Weekend Overnight Bag (Misc.)
Nice big bag. We fitted in the tent, the sleeping bag and the torch and mallet and there was still a bit of room for more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent overnight bag for the price, 23 Jan. 2013
By 
M. Vincent - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large 30" Jazzi Black Sports Holdall Holiday Travel Weekend Overnight Bag (Misc.)
This bag has come in so handy! It is a very generous size and has become our bag of choice for weekend trips anywhere.

It can comfortably handle enough clothes for me and my partner for a 3 night stay and it took all our Christmas presents when visiting family!

It is basic so probably not the best if you're fashion conscious. It has one very large main compartment, a small zip pocket on the outside. It has a shoulder strap as well as the two handles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Going strong, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large 30" Jazzi Black Sports Holdall Holiday Travel Weekend Overnight Bag (Misc.)
Well used for bulky items and clothing, this bag has been used frequently and after a year is still going strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!, 15 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extra Large 30" Jazzi Black Sports Holdall Holiday Travel Weekend Overnight Bag (Misc.)
Needed a couple of bags for storing the covering and parts for a gala event tent. Having read the reviews these seems perfect - and they are! Light construction but very sturdy, at the price you cant go wrong. Will be buying another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews