Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple, effective, portable and value for money.
This ab wheel is a great piece of kit! It's built sturdy with the double wheels so it's great for heavier built people. It does what it's supposed to do and it's small and light enough to fit in your kit bag. The exercise can be modified for people who are not strong enough to do roll outs all the way whilst kneeling and progress can be made to do the roll outs from a...
Published on 12 Feb 2012 by vic

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't believe any of the reviews for this product or seller
This product is not like it is in the picture. I received a tacky and flimsy 6 pieces of junk with no instructions. The rode is too long and the wheels are unstable in the rode (this actually render this item unsafe and useless for use as it will do more damage than good, if used as it is). I only bought it from this seller because it has number one bestseller. I have...
Published 17 days ago by Miss E. Olaiya


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great wheel, 30 July 2014
This review is from: PhysioRoom Double Abdominal Exercise Roller Wheel (Misc.)
Works well, as described and good value for money. Looked up some tips for using it on youtube, but had an idea already. Combine it with a swiss ball (gym ball 55 cms.) keeping feet up and rolling forward for extra core tension and/or variety. Roller is strong enough for my weight (75 kgs) no probs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom Double Abdominal Exercise Roller Wheel (Misc.)
great product and good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for core and upper body workout, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom Double Abdominal Exercise Roller Wheel (Misc.)
Was recommened one of these by my brother-in-law at first I laughed of the idea but wow was I so wrong.

Such a simple design yet a few reps and you really feel the resistants in your core muscles and basically whole upper body including arms.

I feel I will soon loose the beer belly and see a six pack in no time at all.

A definate must have peice of excersise equipment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good price, fast service, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom Double Abdominal Exercise Roller Wheel (Misc.)
had another one of this type of abdominal exerciser for several years now and my son wanted one so ordered this,had no complaints from him yet and he uses it regularly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hard work!, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom Double Abdominal Exercise Roller Wheel (Misc.)
My work is cut out for me! Really does tighten your abs I suggest training with a yoga ball first to get the motion right and its easier to build up ready to use the ab roller as its very difficult! Glad it has hand grips to help ease the pressure arrived quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ab wheel, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom Double Abdominal Exercise Roller Wheel (Misc.)
This was better than we thought it would be. Could have come with better instructions but we found some online. This actually works. Our abs were aching the next day. Quick delivery and easy assembly. Excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great piece of excercise equipment for very little money!, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom Double Abdominal Exercise Roller Wheel (Misc.)
I absolutely love this. Very well priced and very simple. Its light weight and seems well made.

Putting it together was a bit tough. I managed to press the handles on too tight then so the wheel wouldn’t turn. It was a real effort pulling them away from the wheel but I managed it.

All in all though very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Working dem abs!, 4 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom Double Abdominal Exercise Roller Wheel (Misc.)
Abdominal rollers are the muts nuts in my eyes for six pack and sex lines building. This abs roller is very well built and is a beauty to use, 5*****'s!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Rolling,rolling,rolling, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhysioRoom Double Abdominal Exercise Roller Wheel (Misc.)
Looks good in picture but isn't what was expected when I got it. The wheels never stay in the middle for some reason. If anyone finds out, let me know. Cheers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Valuable fitness equipment, 1 April 2014
This review is from: PhysioRoom Double Abdominal Exercise Roller Wheel (Misc.)
The Ab roller wheel is great, it really helps target your abdominals. I recommend using the Ab roller wheel to help to work your Abs out!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PhysioRoom Double Abdominal Exercise Roller Wheel
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews