Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars18
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2013
I spotted this in the 'customers also bought' suggestions after I cracked and ordered the box set of all the old Dallas (the box that plays the theme tune FYI). There isn't a whole lot you can say about a mug in a review but they (one for me and one for a fellow Dallas enthusiast) arrived on time and in great condition. It's actually quite a large much which is good when you're an avid tea drinker like me and the pictures seem well attached. Mine is getting hand washed at home and hers is going through the office dishwasher but both wearing well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Great pictures of original Dallas series. The mug is of a standard design and good quality. It was packaged securely and arrived in good time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
For all you Dallas lovers this is a must to buy and treasure - you know it makes sence = JR says so!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
I chose the 5 out 5 star rating for a wonderful item.

with my previous dallas items description, the mug was as good as the calendar and fridge magnet.

I would recommend this product to anyone that likes/loves dallas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Mug arrived in time for a birthday, in good condition, packaging seemed good too. One of the photos seems a a little bit dark (an old 70's photo) but overall it's a good purchase for any Dallas fan! Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Coffee almost tastes better because I love the mug so much. The pictures are clear and well positioned, porcelain is durable and the handle is nice and big. Just the right size for decent cup of coffee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
there are a few marks on my mug..looks 2nd hand and they are mostly over bobbys face..looks like something out of a pound shop..really disappointed with it. .would not recommend buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
For the mother in law who`s a big fan. She loves it. seems quite,nice and the pictures are excellent. Not a fan at all but i`ll rate it on the words of someone who is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Good idea for a cup bit the print needs to be far sharper and for that reason O was disappointed in the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Was a gift for my father, he loves it and uses it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)