Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good egg!
I wanted to copy a friend's idea of having a small lamp in his lounge which had a colour changing lamp in it. This product is great! It looks fabulous when unlit and even better when lit. I bought a colour changing lamp for it (large screw ES fitting) and even though the mosaic is black, light comes through the gaps and makes a fabulous display, but not too bright. This...
Published on 20 Jun 2012 by A. Chambers

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice litte light
Bulb not included, but looks attractive when put on at night.

Gives the required effect for subtle lighting at night.
Published 21 months ago by Neal Rea


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good egg!, 20 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premier Housewares Small Glass Mosaic Egg Lamp - Black (Kitchen & Home)
I wanted to copy a friend's idea of having a small lamp in his lounge which had a colour changing lamp in it. This product is great! It looks fabulous when unlit and even better when lit. I bought a colour changing lamp for it (large screw ES fitting) and even though the mosaic is black, light comes through the gaps and makes a fabulous display, but not too bright. This is for 'mood lighting' rather than for reading by, but at 11 this is a bargain. You can't really go wrong with this. What else can I say - it sits in the corner and comes into it's own in the evening. I love it......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - but wrong details listed for bulbs, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lamps look really good, bought these for the bedroom. Saw a previous review on here stating that they forgot to order bulbs at time of ordering, which I also did. Came back on here to look for the bulb sizes and took note. Bought bulbs but they turned out to be wrong size correct bulbs are E27 Edison Screw. Hubby said to look at base of lamp for details but didn't listen as I had already noted from the product description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars warm glow egg lamp, 24 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the small mosaic egg lamp gives a warm glow to my kitchen and as such a small bulb am able to leave this on when i turn my large ceiling light off, i did make a mistake and not order the bulbs at the same time had terrible trouble trying to get these from local store plus large stores 15 miles away but all is well now have these bulbs and truly delighted with this lamp.
kind regards

joyce
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 13 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this egg lamp because i have a small shelve in my living room and no other lamp would fit so i order this and i have to say it lovely and its bright when you turn it on and looks good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this purchase. Looks better than the picture! Would consider buying a second lamp on the strength of this purchase. Strongly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice litte light, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bulb not included, but looks attractive when put on at night.

Gives the required effect for subtle lighting at night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Decorative Lamp, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab looking lamp! I purchased the red one and when switched on it has a lovely red glow. It's not a bright lamp so I still use another lamp in the room but I bought it as a decorative lamp more than anything. Looks great without switching it on too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mosaic Egg Lamp, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super fast secure dispatch from reliable company, bought this dainty lamp for the guest bedroom, which is just perfect, lamp takes a large screw-in candle bulb, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice light, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to admit, this is a very stylish lamp and it gives great red-purple light. Love it! I will definitely go for another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pinky, 25 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the style of this lamp. In day light its red when you turn it on its a little bit more of a pinky glow, thats fine if you want a nice warm glow (I do). Its attractive when switched on or off..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Premier Housewares Small Glass Mosaic Egg Lamp - Black
6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews