Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product
This product is very good value for money.It is lightweight and seems to keep out the wind and is showerproof so far.
I do not think it would stand a heavy downpoor but then that is not what it is designed for.
As a training top is ideal though.
Published 19 months ago by WGM

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Umbro Men's Training Rain/Shower Jacket- Black/White, XL
As a Referee I wanted a shower top to compliment my full Umbro kit the jacket is an added bonus
Published 12 months ago by Robert Redman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is very good value for money.It is lightweight and seems to keep out the wind and is showerproof so far.
I do not think it would stand a heavy downpoor but then that is not what it is designed for.
As a training top is ideal though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jacket, 24 Jan 2012
Well wot is to say its a jacket with a zip only shower proof not waterproof top buy I use it for football matches and training
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sabekul, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very satisfied with this item. its Excellent. its in a very good condition. I am really please. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just started running again after gap of twenty years was looking for inexpensive kit, this jacket fits the bill plus it is good quality, keeps me dry and keeps the wind out, it is also comfortable to wear running, why pay more?.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for warming up, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for warming up and if you are fourth official. Nike now supply referees not Umbro so is slightly out of date now but wasn't when I first purchased. Quite thin, so won't keep you that warm on really cold nights and days but keeps the wind off and is good for mild days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jacket, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what a bargain light weight fits in my golf bag smart and stylish,looks the part have used it in rain and it kept me dry all round excellent product price and delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Umbro Men's Training Rain/Shower Jacket- Black/White, XL, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a Referee I wanted a shower top to compliment my full Umbro kit the jacket is an added bonus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pay for what you get, 10 May 2013
By 
Mr. K. Griffith (Cymru) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a cheap jacket and feels cheap. Already having problems with the zip. Still not taken it out in a shower yet..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 April 2013
By 
J. Buxton (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a gift for my husband to wear... playing football in the rain! He loves it so all good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Umbro Rain Shower Top, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this Umbro rain proof jacket top to match Umbro bottoms also bought .Saved a around 20 pounds to have complete rain suit very cheap for my coaching.Great value speedy delivery.Tough / strong keeps you dry item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews