Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy fleece
Lightspeed delivery - I ordered Friday afternoon and it arrived Saturday morning! Nice lightweight, comfortable fleece, a generous fit without being like a potato sack. Colour looks more purplish in the photo (slate blue) but it's still a nice colour so I'm not returning it. Looking forward to wearing it on upcoming camping trips.
Published 20 months ago by Artemisia

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Craghoppers fleeer
Love the colour. It washes well and dries quickly.
It's lovely and warm.
Only 3 stars because I don't feel smart in it-I seem to be
forever straightening it around the shoulders and neckline
Published 16 months ago by silver surfer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy fleece, 4 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lightspeed delivery - I ordered Friday afternoon and it arrived Saturday morning! Nice lightweight, comfortable fleece, a generous fit without being like a potato sack. Colour looks more purplish in the photo (slate blue) but it's still a nice colour so I'm not returning it. Looking forward to wearing it on upcoming camping trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 4 Mar 2013
By 
BerlinerPooh (Berlin, Germany) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered two of these in Black and Sea Salt (Ivory) and am very happy with them. The fleece fabric is lightweight but not flimsy and extremely soft, like velvet and the cut is very flattering. I usually wear men's fleeces as they are more generous than women's that tend to be too narrow and short in my size but end up having to shorten the arms. These are just right, not too baggy, the arm length is good and the length goes just past my hips. I am 1.55m tall and usually wear a UK12 in tops. I ordered a 14 so they would fit over a T-shirt and I it works great.

I haven't washed them yet but don't expect any problems. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Craghoppers fleeer, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the colour. It washes well and dries quickly.
It's lovely and warm.
Only 3 stars because I don't feel smart in it-I seem to be
forever straightening it around the shoulders and neckline
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not recommended, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as I already own a Miska fleece from last year and love it, however, the problem with this one is the ribbon trim to the inside of the neck seam. On my old fleece this is fine but on this one it is really hard and 'plasticky' and the edges scrape your neck - not possible to remove it as it is double stitched into the neck seam. Disappointed, had to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal fleece, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fleece is just right, right fit, lovely colour, and good quality. The length of the sleeves is just right. And such a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 26 Mar 2013
By 
Rennie123 (Berkshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really love my Craghoppers fleece. Nicely zips up to keep your neck warm or opens to get a little bit of ventilation on a hike or when you pop indoors.
Good fit, reasonably fitted to look stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars warm, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value for the money very easy to wear and warm for where i work nice top good quality for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm and roomy, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wear this fleece a lot - under waterproof jackets for dog walking and around the house too - nice length as it comes below the waist.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars blue top, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have just realised that I have mixed the reviews of this top up with another one. In any case they both deserve a five star rating. Lovely blue colour like bluebell, micro fleece material, warm and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really useful addition, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Already own several of these which I find are great under walking gear so bought this for my wife to try
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb42314a4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews