Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
These trousers have been a god send. My daughter has worn these for high school for the past 4 years as they fit well and are very slimming. They only last about 3 months but as they are fairly cheap they are well worth the money and it takes the stress out of trawling the high street for school uniform. A great buy particularly for a bigger teen
Published 5 months ago by tasham

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite right
While the matereial is stretchy, the sizing isnt quite right, I'm a size 16 so these trousers should have been fine, however trying them on I found that these would be classed as on 'the small' side, be carefull if you are 'just' a size 'cause these are tight.
Published on 10 July 2011 by D. kim


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite right, 10 July 2011
By 
While the matereial is stretchy, the sizing isnt quite right, I'm a size 16 so these trousers should have been fine, however trying them on I found that these would be classed as on 'the small' side, be carefull if you are 'just' a size 'cause these are tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful product, 21 Sept. 2012
This review is from: Ladies Black Two Button Stretch Womens Hipster Trousers Sizes 6-16 (Apparel)
The material is awful. Cheap and nasty. The Trousers are a lot shorter than indicated in description. I can't actually use them but there is no return address so I am now stuck with them. Will be more cautious about ordering off Amazon in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars HATED THEM, 29 July 2014
I purchased these trousers knowing they were not as higher quality of what they could be but i NEVER EXPECTED after ONE wash on a gentle 30 and hang drying after for them to have shrank and lost all shape, colour and patches turning white - i take it this is just the rubbish material and dye used! I did not expect much for the price of them but expected slightly better quality than i received. I recommend not to purchase these and carry on looking!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trousers have been a god send. My daughter has worn these for high school for the past 4 years as they fit well and are very slimming. They only last about 3 months but as they are fairly cheap they are well worth the money and it takes the stress out of trawling the high street for school uniform. A great buy particularly for a bigger teen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars small fit, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fitted ok when i got them- but i did order a size 16(as opposed to 14 which I am), after reading other reviews. Once washed however they shrunk and the length is more like 3/4 now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Returned, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too long in the leg I returned this product very good quality though nice style needed a shorter length for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars UK10 29', 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am returning this product because it is too small. The waist is too low (my backside was fully visible) - not happy with the material either.
I wouldn't recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A*, 7 Oct. 2013
Great pair of trousers, comfortable for work and very durable due to the stretch material. Will buy more at this price A*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fitted rele well but didnt last long as im walking around all day they wore out quite quickly found myslef doing repairs alot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The waistline on these is is too low, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these trousers for work, but the waist line is so low, you can barely lean over something without revealing your behind. I would not recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews