Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for coffee lovers
I bought one of these as a birthday present for my mum. She the only coffee drinker in the house since we all grew up and moved away and has been looking for an easy way to make a single cup of proper coffee. She loves it and is very happy with how it filters. This is a great solution for people who want to make a decent cup of coffee but don't really need a coffee...
Published on 5 Dec 2011 by B. C. Robinson

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars adequate
I found that the coffee has not got to be too fine,course is best.
The water seems to be very fast running through the coffee.
This product is ok but not quite as good as I had hoped.
Published on 23 Oct 2011 by Colingalle


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 25 April 2013
By 
Miles (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwissGold Coffee Filter - one cup, reusable - KF300
I use this everyday. I was borrowing my girlfriend's SwissGold for a while as she was brewing her coffee by another method. But now she wants it back, so I had to buy my own (to be fair I'd been borrowing hers for quite a while, so I gave her the new one). I love not having to buy filter paper, because the filter is built in it's always ready to go. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, but, 21 April 2013
By 
Swanny "CS" (LONDON United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwissGold Coffee Filter - one cup, reusable - KF300
would have given it 5 stars, but for the fact that it is narrow so drops into most wide topped mugs/cups and doesn't sit on top. Top notch quality and design - all it needs is the cup rest rim at the bottom to be much bigger. Bit out of date considering most people use mugs these days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gold filter magic, 10 April 2013
By 
S. P. Gregory "OldGreyMan" (Swindon, Wilts, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwissGold Coffee Filter - one cup, reusable - KF300
Excellent product - allows me, as the only coffee drinker in the house, to have a good cup of the real stuff with little fuss whenever I like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little piece of kit, 21 Mar 2013
This review is from: SwissGold Coffee Filter - one cup, reusable - KF300
Makes a perfect cup or mug of coffee. Perfect if you just want a quick cup of coffee but can't stand instant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coffee filter, 17 Jan 2013
By 
Ms. R. Gibson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwissGold Coffee Filter - one cup, reusable - KF300
Arrived quicker than expected. I have another three of these so am familiar with the product - they're hard to find in the shops now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The purest of filter coffee, 23 Oct 2011
This review is from: SwissGold Coffee Filter - one cup, reusable - KF300
The ultimate in coffee accessories, portable for holidays, the workplace and home. At the price quoted clearly much cheaper than any coffee filtration system on the planet. No accessories needed i.e filter papers or jug to make this work, just ground coffee, cup and kettle. All the goodness of the coffee will come out in the brew including the oils! VERY LONGLASTING, had mine for over 10 years indeed virtually indestructable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little product, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwissGold Coffee Filter - one cup, reusable - KF300
one heaped teaspoon of coffee.tamp down with the bottom of a glass for perfect flow rate then add half the water , let it through then same again.wash off with cold water and wipe dry then straight back in the cupboard.incredibly easy great coffee and no mess.had it 3 months,use it every day and wouldnt be without it.
goh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what was wanted, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwissGold Coffee Filter - one cup, reusable - KF300
I bought this for a birthday present to replace pne which had been bought years ago and used so much that it had split. New owner thrilled with it. Just a shame it is a little pricey but well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Splendid coffee filter, 25 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwissGold Coffee Filter - one cup, reusable - KF300
As a lover of "real coffee", I wanted a filter which can be used on any mug as my cafetiere leaves me with too many coffee grinds to put down the sink with the liquid remaining. It is difficult to buy a simple filter and was delighted to find this one which works perfectly and simply leaves me with the coffee grounds which are fine in a waste bin or composting bin. The coffee is delicious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great coffee, 27 Oct 2012
This review is from: SwissGold Coffee Filter - one cup, reusable - KF300
I bought the SwissGold coffee filter to make one cup filter coffee at work. I hasn't disappointed at all. It makes a great coffee quickly and easily with hardly any mess. It's easy to keep clean and makes plenty for a decent sized mug. I recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb59c20c0)

This product

SwissGold Coffee Filter - one cup, reusable - KF300
18.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews