Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
53
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2015
In my opinion this is an absolutely fantastic lip gloss, last well ....more than 6 hrs, has a lovely shimmer and it isn't sticky. With the range of colours any occasion is catered for.Subtle colours... Best lip gloss on the market .Cheaper on line than in the shops... Only small problem..the wand doesn't reach the bottom of the bottle!!! Try one... you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
i really like this, i got it because of the 6 hour wear however it doesnt last 6 hours but its a really good gloss that stays on about 2-3 hours if your drinking and eating which i think is brilliant, usually a lip gloss is gone in a matter of 10 minutes, i now have this in a few different colours and its so cheap online compared to the high street.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
This is one of the best lip glosses I have ever bought. It does in fact stay for around 6 hours and the shine stays even longer! The price is good as well as the product. The brush is just very soft against the lips and the colour is gorgeous. Must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2012
Have been using these lip glosses for ages and they have real staying power without being too gloopy. Use on its own or over a lip colour. Great price and delivery too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2011
I loved this lip gloss. It was a lovely natural looking colour. I put it on at 8 o clock in the morning and it was still on at 12 o clock. Brilliant.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
It's a nice gloss I've paid more for similar glosses that last just as long. It wears for a couple of hours like most glosses and doesn't feel sticky at all. Will definitely buy other shades.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2012
I ordered this lipgloss on Friday and it got here the next day even though it said it would take 3 to 5 days, I was very happy :D the lipgloss itself is really great more than I expected! I went to town and it normally cost around £8 so when I saw the price I was like YES! So I'm a very happy customer and I received a 10% discount from the company so yea very happy I reccomend this to anyone, and it's such a beautiful natural colour :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
It's amazing!!! Thanks for all very quickly and fast. I will shop for you other day. Good by friend. I love it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Very sticky, won't be using it. Only gave it 1 star as it arrived very quickly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
This lipgloss is out of date. It is thick and sticky. I know how it should be because I have been using this product since it came out, about 8 years ago. I am using it because it is my favourite shade and discontinued in the shops. But a bit disappointed. I should have listened to the other reviewers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.