Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like you get in coffee shops., 9 Oct 2013
By 
J. Barry (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x 125g Fairtrade Cadbury Sprinkler (Misc.)
This is very difficult to find in shops - so well done to Amazon for including this, even if it did come direct from Cadburys. The flavour of the chocolate is identical to that you get in coffee shops. Try it you will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In a word - scrummy!!, 24 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. M. Jones (stoke on trent, united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x 125g Fairtrade Cadbury Sprinkler (Misc.)
I love this. It tastes every bit as good as you would expect from cadburys. Great on hot chocolates, lattes, mochas, cappuccinos, etc. and it has the sprinklers already on the top so no need to buy a seperate one. Well done, Cadbury!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great delivery. No problems at all., 6 July 2014
By 
Sandy (Berkshire UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 2 x 125g Fairtrade Cadbury Sprinkler (Misc.)
Lovely yummy choc powder.It's Cadburys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, good quality, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x 125g Fairtrade Cadbury Sprinkler (Misc.)
It's surprisingly difficult to get hold of these (outside of Amazon). They are good value for money. We use them liberally on our cappuccinos and they last ages. Great having a twin pack too, we can order another pack as soon as one tub runs out and never be without our chocolate topping ever again! Great quality and lovely tasting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x 125g Fairtrade Cadbury Sprinkler (Misc.)
I received the Fairtrade Cadbury Sprinkler very prompt. Very good for cappaccino's. I cannot find this product at all in the Supermarkets or Stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x 125g Fairtrade Cadbury Sprinkler (Misc.)
Loved this looking in every shop on the high street and here it was so simple and quick to order
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely sprinkles, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x 125g Fairtrade Cadbury Sprinkler (Misc.)
great sprinked on ice cream or cappuccinos and other hot frothy drinks, try it on the the top of the trifle as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x 125g Fairtrade Cadbury Sprinkler (Misc.)
I bought this as a gift for someone who loves hot chocolate and they thought it was great. Apparently tastes nice too sogoodresult!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chocolate topping for cappuccino coffee, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x 125g Fairtrade Cadbury Sprinkler (Misc.)
I bought this to top my husband's coffee and it seems fine. Tubs flow OK and it does what it says on the tin. Delivery was very quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must Have for Cappachino, 4 May 2013
By 
J. Davies (Mountain Ash Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x 125g Fairtrade Cadbury Sprinkler (Misc.)
Great price, and quick delivery, will definitely use again.

Can not have a Cappachino or Latte without sprinkling of Cadbury Chocolate...

Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

2 x 125g Fairtrade Cadbury Sprinkler
£4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews