Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money.
I like these trousers as they are very hard wearing, wash incredibly well and the abundance of pockets is really useful.
I've had 2 pairs and have not experienced any zip problems as other reviews mention however the velcro on the mobile phone pocket does become useless after a couple of months of wear.

Overall 4/5, if they can improve the velcro then will...
Published on 27 Jan. 2013 by Mr. W. A. Dennington

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Trousers
Trousers fitted very well although the zip is rubbish it keeps on coming open a better quality zip is needed
Published on 28 Dec. 2011 by Asa


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Trousers, 28 Dec. 2011
Trousers fitted very well although the zip is rubbish it keeps on coming open a better quality zip is needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money., 27 Jan. 2013
By 
Mr. W. A. Dennington (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like these trousers as they are very hard wearing, wash incredibly well and the abundance of pockets is really useful.
I've had 2 pairs and have not experienced any zip problems as other reviews mention however the velcro on the mobile phone pocket does become useless after a couple of months of wear.

Overall 4/5, if they can improve the velcro then will get 5/5!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Work Trousers Review, 30 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked great at first, but after a month or so the zip on the flys began to feel difficult to operate, then eventually the zip failed completely. It now only runs up one half of the teeth and the trousers are of no use, unless I go pay for a new zip in each pair I purchased. Would not recommend you buy these. Have complained to the seller but had no feedback.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disapointment., 15 Jun. 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (winsford chehire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought two pairs of these in different sizes,a pair for me and a pair for my apprentice. both are a VERY poor fit,both have seams that have undone,both have lost all the velcro fastenings,both fail to hold the knee pads in place. a total waste of my money. VERY DISAPOINTED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Blackrock Men's Workman Long Trouser - Black, 34 Inch (Sports Apparel)
Good affordable work trousers without wide hems, which most have. Already ordered a second pair. Long leg is perfect for me as I have a 34. Hard to come buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tough and fit well, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are good working trousers, and even good enough to use on a motor bike, if its too hot to wear leather's, the only thing is that the front inner pockets are not well designed and are hard to access the larger part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Work trousers, 31 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value, good fit really happy with them and would recommend them, bought for a tiler who is delighted with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TROUSERS, 10 Dec. 2012
By 
Steven Kilmartin (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GOOD HARD WEARING WORKING TROUSERS ,THAT WASH WELL AND DO NOT NEED IRONING.JUST PUT THE M ON AND GO. LIKE THEM ALOT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delighted with purchase.very quick delivery and good quality material.will definitely be getting another pair

Stephen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 19 Oct. 2014
look neat and tidy.fit is ok i like them so i have just orered another pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews