Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great smell
I bought this for my husband for his birthday as he had tried it in Boots but this was a better price. It has a lovely fragrance and, because he is on drugs for treatment of his cancer which makes his skin smell strange, this smells much better! I shall probably buy this one again
Published 21 months ago by bluebell

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible smell..
Totally abhorrent smell. I will return this if I am allowed. First ever time I buy fragrance via Amazon and will never attempt it. Nothing like the YSL L'Homme Libre that I have used over the years. Absolute waste of my money!!
Published 10 months ago by Kris Nelly


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great smell, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday as he had tried it in Boots but this was a better price. It has a lovely fragrance and, because he is on drugs for treatment of his cancer which makes his skin smell strange, this smells much better! I shall probably buy this one again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible, 4 May 2014
This review is from: YvesSaint Laurent L'Homme Libre Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
YSL are incredible when it comes to making perfumes. This particular aftershave has a very distinct attractive smell which no other EDT can produce. It's not like those typical aftershaves produced by Paco Rabanne or JPG or even Diesel. It is very unique. It also lasts for a very very long time as I had sprayed this on a Jacket and 12 months later I found my Jacket and the smell was just as strong as when I had first sprayed it. Amazing Product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I think this is a bit of a love or hate fragrance - a couple of high reviews, 13 Sept. 2014
This review is from: YvesSaint Laurent L'Homme Libre Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I think this is a bit of a love or hate fragrance - a couple of high reviews, a couple of lows and nothing in the middle. I personally think it smells great, good value for money but it does wear off a bit quicker than other fragrances.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible smell.., 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Totally abhorrent smell. I will return this if I am allowed. First ever time I buy fragrance via Amazon and will never attempt it. Nothing like the YSL L'Homme Libre that I have used over the years. Absolute waste of my money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars will buy from shop next time, 12 Oct. 2013
This review is from: YvesSaint Laurent L'Homme Libre Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Although faintly smells as gud as always, I found that the smell hardly lasted and was not as strong as it should be.will buy from boots next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very dissapointed, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was very disappointed with this scent was expecting a lot more, with how good the bottle design was. Will not be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 12 July 2013
Nice fresh smell, I really like it although my missus asked me the other day what that smell of seaweed was!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great smell, love how long it lasts its my ..., 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YvesSaint Laurent L'Homme Libre Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Great smell, love how long it lasts its my corporate smell i use when im working in the office
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
By 
le dodds "Le Dods" (worcestershire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for this size. Very pleased with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YvesSaint Laurent L'Homme Libre Eau de Toilette - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Arrived promptly value for money would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

YvesSaint Laurent L'Homme Libre Eau de Toilette - 100 ml
£42.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews