Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best toy for 2 years old, 27 April 2012
By 
S. Hill (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peterkin UK Ltd Soft Touch Baby Sea Animal Playset (Assorted colours) (Toy)
I chose to buy these for my 2 years old son.
I bought him the farm animal at 17 months, the wild animals at 19 months and the sea one at 24 months. They are nice to handle for little hands, soft and chewy - ideal for teething time - no risk of hurting themselves playing, as very soft plastic, nothing pointy. No hole so they can be taken in the bath, no problem. A fun way to learn animal names and a safe way to play. Buy it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 25 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peterkin UK Ltd Soft Touch Baby Sea Animal Playset (Assorted colours) (Toy)
Absolutely fantastic, would definitely recommend! Well worth the money and suitable for all ages. My son loves it so I bought all the sets!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely sea animals!, 31 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Peterkin UK Ltd Soft Touch Baby Sea Animal Playset (Assorted colours) (Toy)
The animals are lovely. They are soft and squeezeable. My daughter loves them and plays with them often. I just wiosh there were more of these kinds of soft play animals that you could buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My two year old is in love with these animals!, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peterkin UK Ltd Soft Touch Baby Sea Animal Playset (Assorted colours) (Toy)
My two year old daughter adores these sea animals and they are played with in the bath every evening. She also takes them out of the bathroom and plays with them in her bedroom most days. Very cute, well made and durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good toys, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peterkin UK Ltd Soft Touch Baby Sea Animal Playset (Assorted colours) (Toy)
Got these toys and put them into a little girl hand bag and when she goes out for dinner these animals come along. She always remembers to take this bag
Great way to keep her happy whilst waiting for her dinner to come and the stories the family members make up whilst playing with these animals is wonderful to hear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful value for money, 10 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peterkin UK Ltd Soft Touch Baby Sea Animal Playset (Assorted colours) (Toy)
I am so pleased I bought this product. It is excellent value for money. I bought three different sets as Christmas presents and am so impressed that I have now also ordered some for my one year old son. Lovely friendly looking animals and soft so will be a great teething aid as well. This will be a toy I will buy for all my friends' kids in future. You cannot beat the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toys for young toddlers, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peterkin UK Ltd Soft Touch Baby Sea Animal Playset (Assorted colours) (Toy)
We have bought lots of this range. Love the soft feel. My toddlers love lining them up and stand up very well for even the clumsiest of toddlers. Good size and generally good for them to play with.
Arrived in a nice presentation type box. My 3 toddlers ages range 1yr, 21 months and 3 years old and each one of them are happy to play with them in their games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy for kids, 13 Aug 2013
By 
K. J. Latham "kate1984176" (Redditch England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peterkin UK Ltd Soft Touch Baby Sea Animal Playset (Assorted colours) (Toy)
These plastic animals are great my little girl loves them (18 months old) I use them in a builders tray, fill it with water outside and my little girl loves splashing about with them! They are also great in the bath as cheap toys for bath time. I also have the wild animal set and plan on buying the farm at some point too. Great animals at such a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peterkin UK Ltd Soft Touch Baby Sea Animal Playset (Assorted colours) (Toy)
These toys are brilliant for younger children. Very tactile & vibrant but represents reality with animated faces enabling children to learn about animals but not be scared of them. Very well made but soft so can be grabbed & turned over easily without being dropped or sharper plastic digging in fingers - very good aswell if thrown as younger children enjoy =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peterkin UK Ltd Soft Touch Baby Sea Animal Playset (Assorted colours) (Toy)
Love all these cute colourful animals. Children love to play with them and i would highly recommend to family and friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa3c21eac)

This product

Only search this product's reviews