Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product. Great value for money.
In comparison with products from other brands in the same category I can certainly admit that this one is excellent value for money. The body of the travel system feels sturdy, is easy to fold and tuck away and allows good options to adjust the position of the seat. My little one is very comfortable in it. Great product. Recommend it.
Published on 3 Mar. 2012 by Rajesh K

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pram
quite good quality very bulky you get what you pay for excellent service though would buy again if I was on a budget
Published 11 months ago by kate lawn


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product. Great value for money., 3 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Safety 1st Travel System (Black) (Baby Product)
In comparison with products from other brands in the same category I can certainly admit that this one is excellent value for money. The body of the travel system feels sturdy, is easy to fold and tuck away and allows good options to adjust the position of the seat. My little one is very comfortable in it. Great product. Recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good product, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Travel System (Black) (Baby Product)
Value for money
Ideal for long use once you buy you must be happy recommended to all of you .....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pram, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Travel System (Black) (Baby Product)
quite good quality very bulky you get what you pay for excellent service though would buy again if I was on a budget
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 10 Sept. 2012
By 
S. H. Premnasser "Shahul" (Reading UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Travel System (Black) (Baby Product)
wonderful push chair and pram to use.worth for the cost.Outlook and quality was excellent.It can be used from birth.baby is sitting and lying in the pram very comfortably.I cant find any fault in any of the parts made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent buggy, 22 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Travel System (Black) (Baby Product)
Very happy with this buggy lovely to push i do a lot of walking its very easy to manouvre .Large shopping tray easy to collapse
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ... possibility to use after first six months but the good thing is this the Pram is fabulous, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Travel System (Black) (Baby Product)
The car seat is too tight for a healthy baby and think no possibility to use after first six months but the good thing is this the Pram is fabulous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Travel System (Black) (Baby Product)
great quality item!all fabric is easily wiped clean,seats are comfortable and pram is extremely sturdy!easy to fold up for putting in car boot and great ways to make the chair suit as baby gets older,drinks tray etc.love it.i would recommend to friends and family as its a great item.i would say would buy again but as its a well made strong pram i think i will be storing it away when my baby is too big and using it for any future children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Travel System (Black) (Baby Product)
Instructions were kind of difficult but it is a really good budget buy for baby. A bit heavy though so that's a disadvantage for someone like me who lives in a top floor maisonette, and the instructions were slightly difficult to follow, but never mind- I love it nonetheless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most reliable, easy & comfortable Push chair, 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Travel System (Black) (Baby Product)
Researched many push chairs before buying Safety1st. This has served many purpose, my kid feels very happy travelling in it. This is very very reliable, top notch quality materials used with very high standard design. The wheels are so smooth and has good suspension on the front wheel, which gives the baby that extra comfort. Recently one of my friend saw and asked when did you buy this new push chair, it just looks still new due to good material, it does not look dull.

My wife enjoyed her shopping with kid in this push chair and she has used it to maximum extent by stuffing all her shopping items (mostly fruits, veggies, groceries etc). Sometime she had around 15KG items kept in the shopping basket....still all good...going.

We are extremely happy with this product and would recommend this to anyone who is planning to buy a push chair for their baby.
PS: This comes with all you need in one package (Travel system, Child Car seat, child tray with bottel holder, Rain cover and Hood apron).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Safety 1st Travel System (Black) (Baby Product)
When you have more please email me mattyallan91@gmail.com asap thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews