Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10 from my daughter so can't be bad!
I bought a size small for my daughter who is 5'3 and a size 8-10. She likes her jumpers to slightly on the bigger side rather than hugging her body and this size was just right.
She said it's very comfy and very warm.
It's a good job I got her another hoody of another of her favourite characters otherwise she would never take this off to be washed and would...
Published 2 months ago by Bones 'n' all

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great hoodie, but definitely comes up a little small
Great hoodie, but definitely comes up a little small. Bought for my 14 year old daughter, fits ok for her but for adults I would recommend buying a larger size
Published 1 month ago by Miss R. T. Hayes


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10 from my daughter so can't be bad!, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a size small for my daughter who is 5'3 and a size 8-10. She likes her jumpers to slightly on the bigger side rather than hugging her body and this size was just right.
She said it's very comfy and very warm.
It's a good job I got her another hoody of another of her favourite characters otherwise she would never take this off to be washed and would start to repel her friends and family with not so nice odours.
Great all round, many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my husband it's so like it :D and size and material are the same as is wrote on the side
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality !!!, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality !! was a gift for my son and he was very very happy, glad to have purchased, I recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my younger brother for Christmas and he wears it all the time, said it fits well and is comfortable so I'll take his word for it! Doesn't fade in the wash either, bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really nice quality, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely top, worth the money, and arrived well packaged.
My daughter loves it and said its incredibly warm.
Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not so serious, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made, comfortable product. Cheers me up. Kept me warm in winter in many ways. Would recommend it to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great hoodie, but definitely comes up a little small, 18 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hoodie, but definitely comes up a little small. Bought for my 14 year old daughter, fits ok for her but for adults I would recommend buying a larger size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joker - Why so serious? Hooded Sweatshirt - Pullover S-XXXL diff. Color (Apparel)
Top arrived faster than promised, very impressed. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 20 Aug. 2014
xmas present for my brother, good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews