Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2015
Delivered very quickly. Very easy to fit onto my ford focus. Item was was up and running within an hour. The cutter is sharp and cuts through the bumper quickly, so measure twice cut once.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Excellent package,cheap,easy to fit and works well. I fitted this to my van it takes all the guesswork out of reversing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Worked fine for a week now it gives indercation of something , when there is nothing there ,don't come sometimes,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
It took me about 3 hours to fitted it in my Corolla - it does the work and made car parking easier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Fited sensors couple day's ago. I was reversing today at some point start showing different numbers on both side. Rubbish
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
bought these for some relatives abroad - bit fiddly and thin wires but works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
perfect for the car tight parking spots no longer a problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
much better than old set I had which continually beeped when in reverse gear even when there was nothing behind my car
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Hi.
Rec'd car reverse Buzzer.
Am most dissatisfied with instruction sheet.
Apparently,it was printed in China,and does try to say how to drill holes,but,says nothing about intallation.
Is it possible, that someone at ZBT Trading GmbH could send me full instructions of installation in English with details
from start to finish.
Thankyou.
hazeltrev@talktalk.net
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)