Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good transitional bike
This is a good transitional bike for a small child moving on to self propulsion. It has the added benefit of parental control. Excellent.
Published 23 months ago by A. Hampshire

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Under 12 months of having the item and falls to pieces
My son loves (loved) his trike using it regularly, but on Monday this fell to pieces and not able to be repaired, I am very disappointed and I have a very upset 2 year old now who has had to revert back to the buggy (which has gone down like a lead balloon) I would like to give it a good rating but I can not, very disappointed will be looking for a replacement or refund...
Published 11 months ago by MISS J L ASHLEY


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Under 12 months of having the item and falls to pieces, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Blue/Green) (Toy)
My son loves (loved) his trike using it regularly, but on Monday this fell to pieces and not able to be repaired, I am very disappointed and I have a very upset 2 year old now who has had to revert back to the buggy (which has gone down like a lead balloon) I would like to give it a good rating but I can not, very disappointed will be looking for a replacement or refund immediately .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 3 Feb 2013
By 
RichW (Southampton, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Blue/Green) (Toy)
Bought this as a Christmas present and used for the first time this weekend now he is big enough. Tips over very easily to the point of being dangerous and impossible to steer with the handle. Very noisy as well. Frustrated as used once and just outside a non negotiable returns window despite dangerous and one use. Very unhappy, AVOID.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good transitional bike, 9 Dec 2012
By 
A. Hampshire "Alex" (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Blue/Green) (Toy)
This is a good transitional bike for a small child moving on to self propulsion. It has the added benefit of parental control. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Blue/Green) (Toy)
My son has used this twice and the handlebars have come off both times and now its completely broke the screw has ground the plastic away it was a complete waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller version of other trikes, not as practical and not easy to manoeuvre., 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Blue/Green) (Toy)
This trike is a good size for children aged up to 2 years, it's a nice pastel colour, but you cannot move the handlebars from the main push-along-handle, like you can with other trikes. It's okay, but I have still had to purchase a better quality trike for everyday use, this ok as a second at a grandparents house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars better than expected, 15 July 2014
By 
S. Prakash "astra" (Mumbai) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Blue/Green) (Toy)
better than expected, steering may be not precise but overall it works fine and looks nice. good value for money for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A definite little boys toy :), 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Blue/Green) (Toy)
Bought for my little boy who's just turned one. A great alternative to a buggy if the weather is sunny. Can see lots of use from this product and very good value for money! You'll need a handy man to put it together though as it does come in lots of parts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The kids love it..., 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Blue/Green) (Toy)
Well this is second one of these I have bought in 2 years so me and the kids obviously like them.

A great present that can altered slightly for the kids as they get older, comes in various colours too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smart trike, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Blue/Green) (Toy)
I found the trike very easy to put together and after a few uses I can say it works reliably and safely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok but not brilliant, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Blue/Green) (Toy)
this trike came with missing parts meaning screws and once used our own screws it stil didnt stay fixed in place, we are still reviewing this item if the handle bars come off one more time it will go back, overall not totally satisfied, first impressions not that great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smart-Trike Cupcake 2-in-1 (Blue/Green)
£29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews