Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2013
This was my second download and thanks to Amazon I did not need to use a £15 Apple voucher. The music was parfait and magnifique. I recommend download as it saves money through snail mail. Well Done!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
This is a great recording and of very high quality, no crackles at all. Now on my favourites playlist and never get tired of listening to it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Got it all. Coming late in her life it is wonderful. If you never knew this time in French history, she takes you there.Merveille.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Everytime I have heard this song over the years it has always given me goosebumps!!
It has been played recently connected to the war years. I was surprised to see it as a download so I downloaded it and play it everyday and it still gives me goosebumps!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Another "Chanson Francaise", I would have thought just about everybody knows and have heard this song, done by so many artists, but if you haven't, listen to Edith Piaf version it will touch your heart and soul.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I've always liked her singing and have the tape with this and M'lorde on, but I wanted it on my tablet. Actually 'M'lorde is not available to download until tomorrow I think, so will be getting it then.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I have been a fan for years and this record is very typical of her unique style. Play it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
What more can you say about the "Little Sparrow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
What a voice evoking a time I never knew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Classic tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)