Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2013
I use a lot of serums and try as many brands as possible. This is one of the best I've used. There is no strong scent, it applies well to caribbean hair, it has the right consistency (on the shelf shop brands tend to be far too thin). I highly recommend this serum and it will last you a long time.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
I love this stuff. I cut my hair quite short a while back and I wanted long hair again so after going into a shop for extentions they sold out of the blonde I am. I saw this on the way out used it for months and it's so nice. Softens and strengthens hair as well as helps it grow a lot quicker (well on me it did) so my mum and my sisters all wanted one so I brought them here and brought from same seller twice and another one but these were faster and so well packaged.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I have very dry bleached blond hair (I have white person hair). I bought this product as an attempt to grow my hair healthily, and because a friend recommended buying some hair oil for my locks. Fantasia IC smells really great, but i would suggest not putting anymore than 4 drops (spread on your hands) into your wet hair, or 3 into dry hair if you are in a similar situation to me, as the stated dose is waaayyy too much, and will make your hair really greasy! It has helped improve the quality of my hair greatly, but I would not say it is a Growth serum, as my hair has grown only 1cm in the last 4-5 weeks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
needed to get more growth is hard to grow areas this was not what I expected as works more like a moisturiser and split ends preventer which I have seen a vast improvement my hair is showing signs of growth all over but not in the hard to grow area I need help with.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
So glad I found this for daughter and myself. Much lighter and odourless than others and the price helps too.
Use a little too much and you could attract a bit too much fluff..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Great product, found it most useful when I had relaxed hair combined with straighteners helped improve the condition of my hair by stopping my GHD's burning the ends.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
This product is amazing, I have used it few times only and my hair looks much better! Smells lovely and leaves your hair smooth and shiny!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I liked it because with just a few drops leaves the hair strong and controlled.
And also serves as a heat shield
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Not sure if the hair grows faster but it smell nice and leave my hair shiny. Good value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
This stuff is amazing!!! Since using it, my hair has grown loads and is much healthier. I apply it each day and smells amazing and doesn't leave my hair greasy. My friends also love it and have got them hooked too. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)