Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars zumba skirt, 3 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality material with plenty of coins to make plenty of noise. only draw back was coloured stones around band loose so had to sew them on securely as started to fall off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good belly dance scarf - lots of jingle noise, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits really well and although I have lost a couple of the "jewels" from the top panel already (now put clear nail varnish on the stitching to make it last a bit longer) I would recommend it for anyone doing zumba or belly dancing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A beautiful Product, wonderful, quick delivery. The gems on this belt sparkle and the coins are beautiful I wear always
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My lady looks hot!, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My woman sizzles in this its great! Bring belly dancing to your front room with this excellent item! Very good value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So pleased with this, it's so bright and colourful and really makes a great sound when you move, cant wait to try it at belly dancing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A-Express® Sequins Coins 3 Rows Belly Dance Hip belt Skirt Wrap Scarf (Apparel)
It made my eyes sparkle when I first saw it. Packaged well and a joy to prance around with. It fits all sizes and you tie it at the side. Nice and bright too! thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value and just what we wanted.
Looks as good as the picture and quality was ok but very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks fantastic, 1 Aug 2013
By 
K. Neilson "Cariad" (Johnstone) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for Zumba. It looks fantastic and is tremendous quality and would highly recommend this as your one and only purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pretty belt with the gems along the top, but not as noisy/jingly as a previous belts. Haven't had an issue with the gems yet, but only worn a few times so far as prefer noisier belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars belt, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent belt lovely border at top and great value for money. Ordered two different colours!Great for zumba class or jhoom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yellow - Gold Coins (Fits All)
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews