Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars957
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2012
I'm in two minds about whether to return this. No doubt it does the job, 2000w is pretty good but it's not the smallest travel hairdryer I've seen. It's about 15cm x 14 cm with the handle folded (I've uploaded a photo which hopefully shows the sizing a bit more clearly). If space is paramount and you're looking for something really tiny & compact, maybe you should keep looking.
review image
0Comment|173 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
bought the hair dryer for holiday and it was great dryed my hair in no time due to the 2000w of a regular sized dryer, really light and takes up alot less space than my usual hair dryer so great when you have limited room and weight, very pleased with this product would recommend.
11 comment|114 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2012
Bought to replace a similar model from BaByliss. Very good dryer with 2 speeds, folding handle and ability to change voltage. The bag was a bonus.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
Excellent product for a travel item , small compact and powerful this can be taken anywhere and used even has a styling nozzle
0Comment|47 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
very lightweight, ideal for people with not much strength in wrists and shoulders, but powerful enough to dry your hair in no time. excellent quality
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Bought this for travel. It is more powerful than I thought and folds up easily so very compact and light
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
Really good hairdryer.Looks good and performs really well.My only comments would be that as a travel dryer it is a little large and heavy, and also a cool setting would have been good.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
Am very pleased with this travel hairdryer which is lightweight and packs away in its own bag to keep it all together and has a nice long cord just right to stand at the mirror whilst drying hair.
0Comment|42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This is just what I was looking for. It is lightweight yet very powerful.The size is perfect for packing in a suitcase.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I wanted a small but powerful hairdryer that would be my daily hairdryer but also something suitable for travel. It's power is pretty good, it's good to hold, switch in the right place, and handle can fold, comes with little travel pouch. The only downside really is that the back of it doesn't have a protective mesh, so your hair can get sucked into the back of it and get caught - I always just keep my finger on the switch just in-case and keep an eye on the angles. This is really the only downside. It's a good price.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 85 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)