Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!
I bought this to sit on top of our fold down sofa bed, for an elderly relative coming to stay for Christmas. She usually sleeps on a memory foam mattress for pains in her joints. It was a doddle to switch on, inflates in a minute or two, and deflates just as quickly, and is easily folded into it's own carry bag. The proof of this particular pudding - Auntie struggled to...
Published 20 months ago by sheri3466

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother.
The product itself it comfortable and big enough for two people.
I've used it twice, and the second time had a puncture, next to the pump. Note that I used the mattress on a carpet in a living room, not outdoor, and a the puncture appeared in a point not in contact with the floor.
Managed to fix it with a bicycle patch (didn't sleep on the floor), but I've...
Published 10 months ago by Federico


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 9 Jan 2013
By 
sheri3466 (Lanarkshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aerobed Sleepeasy Double Airbed (Sports)
I bought this to sit on top of our fold down sofa bed, for an elderly relative coming to stay for Christmas. She usually sleeps on a memory foam mattress for pains in her joints. It was a doddle to switch on, inflates in a minute or two, and deflates just as quickly, and is easily folded into it's own carry bag. The proof of this particular pudding - Auntie struggled to get out of bed in the morning because the bed was so comfortable! Had to add air to it every few nights, but she slept soundly on it for a week. Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Double aerobes., 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aerobed Sleepeasy Double Airbed (Sports)
This bed is brilliant, it is very stable and comfy, inflates and deflates very quickly. I still have it inflated in my pare room after 3 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Aerobed Sleepeasy, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aerobed Sleepeasy Double Airbed (Sports)
It's fine, quite comfortable, but squeaks and makes a noise every time you move which is a bit of a nuisance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quick, comfortable and compressed, 5 Feb 2014
By 
Michael Murphy "murphyz" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aerobed Sleepeasy Double Airbed (Sports)
This is a great item to have if you sometimes have guests over but no real space to put them. When it's packed away it will easily fit into a cupboard somewhere until you need it. When you do have a guest coming over, simply plug it in and switch it on and it will be inflated a few minutes later.

It's comfortable for one, and though it is big enough for two you may find that it's a little bouncy during the night if someone is turning over. However, as it's probably not going to be used for a permanent bed that shouldn't really be a concern.

To pack it away is also very simple...just open up a large flat at the opposite end to where the power controls are and the air comes whoosing out ready for you to start rolling it up and putting back in the bag.

This version seems much lighter than one of the same brand/style I borrowed from a friend 5 years ago, so it's good to see improvements have been made in the power size and weight.

On my carpet after a few days it did seem to attract a lot of hair which stuck to the underside, but turning the item on it's side while inflated and giving a quick hoover cleaned it up well enough and was ready to pack away again. It probably says more about the state of my carpet than this item though :)

If you want something that will spend more time in a cupboard than in use, I would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aerobed Sleepeasy Double Airbed (Sports)
Great purchase. Have been using it for about 2 weeks now as we wait for our bed to be delivered. Comfortable, so easy to use. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aerobed Sleepeasy Double Airbed (Sports)
Bought this for when we have family to stay. Unfortunately the first one sent did not stay inflated, however the exchange was simple and the second one lived up to expectations, Extremely comfortable to sleep on and packs up nicely into it's own bag ready to take with us when visiting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aerobed Sleepeasy Double Airbed (Sports)
A friend was coming to stay for a few days, all 6ft 2" of him and I needed a bed rather than use the cushions from the settee. Bought the Sleepeasy and the report was "Very comfortable and I slept well". Job done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aerobed Sleepeasy Double Airbed (Sports)
After using the usual cheaper blue airbeds, I decided to spend abit more and buy this airbed after reading the previous reviews. All I can say is, it's brilliant. Stays up all night, so you don't feel like you are lying on the ground by the morning, it's comfortable, inflates in double quick time aswell as deflates in double quick time. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an airbed. Spending a little more for this airbed was well worth the extra money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Aerobed, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aerobed Sleepeasy Double Airbed (Sports)
r`Aerobed Excellent delivery time,very comfortable,personal service and neat inflation system. Would have liked it to be a little longer and different colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable and easy to inflate, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Aerobed Sleepeasy Double Airbed (Sports)
Over the years I have spent many a night on an airbed only to find half way through it deflates, not to mention the nightmare of inflation. This airbed is comfortable and inflates within a minute....brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aerobed Sleepeasy Double Airbed
71.41
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews