Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars blingy charm, 5 Jan. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ksg Arts and Crafts Sequin Art 3 Style Sequin Art (Pop Art 1) (Toy)
My daughter loved these, she has had kits from this company before and they are of a high standard. These will look great on her bedroom wall when there done. Hours of crafty bling to be had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sequin Art, 13 Jan. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ksg Arts and Crafts Sequin Art 3 Style Sequin Art (Pop Art 1) (Toy)
Arrived promptly, and my daughter was delighted with it - a bit more grown up than all the animals etc which now she is the grand age of 11 are too childish for her?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars POP ART FOR BIG GIRLS., 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ksg Arts and Crafts Sequin Art 3 Style Sequin Art (Pop Art 1) (Toy)
FROM BEING A VERY ARTSY AND CRAFTY CHILD TO A SOMEWHAT SULLEN AND HARD TO PLEASE TEEN, I FIND IT INCREASINGLY HARD TO BUY CREATIVE THINGS. I HAVEN'T YET GIVEN IN TO 100% TECHNOLOGY FOR CHRISTMAS BECAUSE I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT ALL AGES ARE HAPPY TO SIT DOWN AND DRAW OR COLOUR IN. THIS PARTICULAR TEEN HAS A VERY VIVID ROOM AND THESE PICTURES MATCH PERFECTLY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO ANY MUM WHO REMEMBERS WHEN THEIR TEEN'S WERE SMALL CHILDREN WHO DELIGHTED IN CREATING A MASTERPIECE JUST FOR MUM. THE PICTURES ARE VERY PRETTY AND I WOULD CONSIDER THIS AN ALTOGETHER GREAT PURCHASE. THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ksg Arts and Crafts Sequin Art 3 Style Sequin Art (Pop Art 1) (Toy)
Really getting into sequin art, really enjoyed it. The kids enjoy it to, get to spend more time with them doing sequin art.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sequin Art, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ksg Arts and Crafts Sequin Art 3 Style Sequin Art (Pop Art 1) (Toy)
I really enjoy doing this because i am very patient and it is very therapuetic hobby i have some people can't be able to do this because you need to have a eye for artistcary and a steady hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab gift for a young teenager, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ksg Arts and Crafts Sequin Art 3 Style Sequin Art (Pop Art 1) (Toy)
She went wow when she received this... So keen she wanted to forget her other presents and start it!!!!nicely packed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ksg Arts and Crafts Sequin Art 3 Style Sequin Art (Pop Art 1) (Toy)
well recieved
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ksg Arts and Crafts Sequin Art 3 Style Sequin Art (Pop Art 1) (Toy)
This is a gift i bought for a stocking filler it was very well received and much enjoyment using it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for a Rainy Day!, 13 Feb. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Ksg Arts and Crafts Sequin Art 3 Style Sequin Art (Pop Art 1) (Toy)
My niece loved her Christmas present but I have to admit after helping her to complete the first picture our fingers were rather sore.
The kit does not supply you with anything to protect the fingers which you use to push the pins/sequins into the board.
You also need to make sure that you have suitable storage for the sequins and pins after using it as the small plastic bags provided are not re-useable.
Great for a rainy day as one picture will take at least a couple of hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ksg Arts and Crafts Sequin Art 3 Style Sequin Art (Pop Art 1) (Toy)
Well packaged and my daughter loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews