Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good pencil case
Perfect case for my 9year old. Big enough to carry all his equipment for school.
Struggled to find a decent size without any babyish logos!
Published 22 months ago by Working Mum

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pencil case
Its much smaller then what I was looking for as children have calculators pencils pen etc and its not big enough to fit everything
Published 12 months ago by chris


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good pencil case, 19 Oct 2012
Perfect case for my 9year old. Big enough to carry all his equipment for school.
Struggled to find a decent size without any babyish logos!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keeps all your stationery bits together safely, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a maths tutor and have lost pens and pencils in the past because of a lack of organisation. This case is very good as it has enough room for all of my kit including a pocket calculator. It has a hanging strap which means you can put it around the wrist leaving both hands free. It is very well made and is much admired by my students. Highly recomended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these pencil cases, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son has these pencil cases all the time, they are very spacious and durable and come in nice designs, so a winner all round. He is 12 so the design is important and these are great for teenagers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well Made and Looks Like a Boy's Case, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sturdy and very nicely put together and waterproof (possibly ink leak-proof?), as it is lined with a thin coating of rubber-like material. Colour has kept it from becoming grubby and I will definitely chance a handwash when/if it does. This could also be used as a shaving kit for an adult. I definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This may be a little more expensive than some pencil cases but it is very well made and you can fit a lot into it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pencil case, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dakine Accessory Case Pencil Case (Sports)
Its much smaller then what I was looking for as children have calculators pencils pen etc and its not big enough to fit everything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well made good quality case, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this to replace my old pencil case and have had other dakine products that have been good.

This did not dissapoint, there is plenty of room and the case seems really well made, hopefully will last for a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 16 Jan 2012
I am a Dakine luggage fan and this little case is perfect for holding all sorts of things that normally spill to the bottom of your bag.
Usual excellent Dakine quality and durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews