Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and value: simple things done very well., 3 July 2013
By 
Ian Turnedge (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
These were well packaged and shipped quickly. They come as two packs of 200, each pack is shrink wrapped and then packed in a clear plastic bag: enough to keep the filters safe, but not over the top in terms of packaging. The packaging is tasteless/ odourless - as you would expect.

The filters themselves are well made, good strong crimps, and a small tab at the top to make them easy to separate. They really are excellent filters ( I was given lots of espresso ground coffee, and have been really impressed with how well these work: other brands have left lots of grounds in the bottom of the cup, but not these).

Perfect size for the Adib Clever Dripper ( incredible machine - highly recommend these to anyone who enjoys coffee).

Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Filter, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
These filters are perfect for the Clever Coffee Dripper, odourless & efficient, they filter great coffee and make it very easy to clear up after.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
Exactly as described and won't need to buy any more for a while. Won't find a better deal anywhere else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee filter cones, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
I always buy from this seller, these filter cones are the best quality that I have ever used coffee tastes lovely and fresh when made and they are cost effective
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good quality filters, 3 July 2014
By 
M. White (Reading) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
The filters arrived well packaged. I was worried that they might be cheap and fall apart when wet. previously I have used filter papers which disintegrate after use so the coffee residue goes everywhere but this product holds together and makes clearing up easy. They work out at about 1p per filter cheaper than the other filters which doesn't sound a lot until you add that up over 400 filters. I would recommend these filters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as the more expensive ones...., 1 July 2014
By 
D. Antone "deeana" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
Good value filter papers which fit my Melitta machine perfectly. Can't see any reason not to use these, instead of the expensive ones you buy from the supermarket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 30 May 2014
By 
A. Findlay (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
Not much to say about these, other than they are good value & work just about as well as you would expect a coffee filter paper to work! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these filters, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
Plenty of them and do the job perfectly well. I would buy them again. And again. And again. and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PROBLEM OF "OUT OF STOCK" FILTER PAPERS FINALLY RESOLVED., 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 400 x Premium Oxygen Cleansed White Cone Filter Coffee Papers - Size 4
Our local supermarket regularly ran out of stock of filter papers - very annoying! So I bought a large supply from Amazon. They will last a considerable time.
There is an unexpected bonus. The filter papers have a small flange on one side of the open end, so they are much easier to open than my previous source.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews